We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Booking.com
US$38
View deal
Agoda.com
US$29
View deal
Hotels.comUS$40
PricelineUS$40
ZenHotels.comUS$49
View all 11 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
544
101
13
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
544
101
13
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rinjani mountain higher floor swimming pool salted egg delicious taste western food very clean hotel place to stay comfort bed stayed for nights check in process business trip comfortable room lombok facilities services matrass
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2022

The room is clean and comfy. The food variant is a lot. The services are excellent also. I got a good view from my room also. Recommended place to stay in lombok.pokoknya bagus bangettt dehh hotelnyaa

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sarahsE7888GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lombok Astoria Hotel, Manajer Umum at Lombok Astoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Dear Respected Ms. Sarah

Warmest Hospitality Greeting from Lombok Astoria

On behalf of Management and entire team we would like to convey our gratitude for your trust and choosing our property as your most preferred hotel during your visit Mataram

Thanks for completing comments and sharing your best of experienced during stay with us and we wish to have and serve you again at your most convenience of time and enjoy the other awesome experiences

Kindest regards
Saeno Kunto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2022

Very nice and comfortable hotel with excellent staff. Especially the reception lady called Juni was very helpfull and always smiling. Stayed a few days for business and it was everytime a pleasure coming into the hotel.

Date of stay: March 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikefromRotterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lombok Astoria Hotel, Manajer Umum at Lombok Astoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2022

Dear Respected Mr. Mike
Warmest Hospitality Greeting Hotel

Thanks for your trust, choosing and staying with us at Lombok Astoria , we are delighted to have and serve you with utmost of service and product, thanks for completing and sharing best experience of stay with us

We wish to have and serve you again in you most convenience of stay with utmost of experienced

Kindest regards
Saeno Kunto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2022

Had a weekend business trip to lombok and Mandalika. The view is very nice from
Higher floor (be sure you request the higher floor). 1 hr drive to mandalika. Comfortable bed. Recommended to stay here.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ajilaksono
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lombok Astoria Hotel, Manajer Umum at Lombok Astoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2022

Dear Respected Customer
Warmest Hospitality Greeting from Lombok Astoria

On behalf of Management and entire team of Lombok Astoria we would like to convey our gratitude for your trust , choosing and stay with us during your Lombok

Thanks for completing your time and share your utmost of experience of stay with us and we wish to have and serve you again in your nearest and convenience of time

Kindest regards
Saeno Kunto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2022

I have stay at hotel lombok astoria with very memorable stay, the hotel is super clean and very friendly staff which were wekcoming me and my friend. Breakfast was full of choise and very delicious taste, yummy.
I would back again to lombok astoria hotel in my next visit to Lombok. See you soon

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Irma153
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lombok Astoria Hotel - Mataram, General Manager at Lombok Astoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Respected Customer
Warmest Hospitality Greeting from Lombok Astoria

On behalf of Management and entire team, we are delighted to convey for your trust and choosing our hotel as your most preferable hotel around Mataram

Thanks for completing your review and sharing your most memorable stay with us and we wish to have you again at your most convenience of stay

Stay Fit, Green and Healthy

Kindest regards
Saeno Kunto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2022

I was stayed at Lombok Astoria Hotel and i have memorable when i stayed,all of employee are very kind and professional.The room is very clean,very comfortable and has beautiful view,the taste of the food is very nice and varied as tradisional food, western food, oriental and others, Lombok Astoria Hotel has large swimming pool and clean also.I'll be back again and again,couse i'm very satisfied and comfortable when i stayed at Lombok Astoria Hotel.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank A12jdblsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lombok Astoria Hotel - Mataram, General Manager at Lombok Astoria Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Respected Customer
Warmest Hospitality Greeting from Lombok Astoria

We are proud to have and serve you with utmost of service and product during your stay with us and we wish to have you again at your most convenience of stay with new and memorable experience

Stay fit, Green and Healthy

Kindest regards
Saeno Kunto
General Manager




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews