We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
7
22
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
22
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel cleanliness receptionist location wifi lombok
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2015

nice small hotel. great for transit. staff are friendly. room are average and clean. toilet is average. hot and cold shower. spacious lobby. we haven't tried the food in the hotel. reasonable rates...

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Goto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015 via mobile

Location of the hotel is strategic(near to the shopping centre and bus station) Room was clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpfull.Only the Breakfast need to be improve. Definitely will stay here again if i come to Lombok

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Elsya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015

We stayed there 2 nights. Fairly budget hotel in the city center of Mataram, located in the alley of Pejanggik one-way streets. This hotel provides minimal facilities. Internet did not work, as well as security. We left coins on a rented motorcycle, and lost. I see the security just playing phone. However the condition of the hotel is nice, clean, as it is new.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DahniarPermana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

I ordered 2 double bed rooms from agoda but they have just twin rooms.
I asked about the size of the bed..they said 120x200 each...since it was quite big then i agree with it..when im in the rooms i see only 90x200 bed there..i complain and asked them to change my room because it was not the same size as described because its too small for a parent with a kid each bed..and we need to push it so the kids wont fell off while sleeping..but the other bed too scary if we put it next to the window because the window can be open by 2 years old kid and not protected..and its on their reach hand..they said they will arrange to upgrade it to deluxe but too bad its just a promise..they never change our rooms..the next day when we are going to have breakfast, they said because it fasting, they just served us by our order.but usually they serve it buffet style.. i order fried rice and omelette..guess what..when i check out they charge me 15000 for the omelette..and when i complain about the size of the beds they said sorry 120 is not the bed..but the size of the rooms..are u stupid or dumb..?? 120 dor a room is very BIG...its only 20m2..please teach your staff about the rooms knowledge!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
3  Thank gunawanerny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

Myself and my friends were in a boat accident resulting is 2 of us having 2nd degree burns on 5-10% of our bodies. This hotel took us in late at night with no pre booking. They supplied us with bandages and plasters to sort our selves out. They supplied us with hot tea and food and made us feel so much better. The staff are all so helpful and the manager has arranged a ported to help us get to the airport and carry our luggage. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Keithg12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews