We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$34
View deal
Trip.com
US$33
View deal
Hotels.comUS$50
PricelineUS$50
TravelocityUS$50
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
258
149
39
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
258
149
39
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food and beverage suite room wonderful stay the heart of the city favorite hotel strategic location visit lombok affordable price services danny pak protocols variant mall taste cleanliness foods
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2022 via mobile

Very amazing experience stay at Aston Inn Mataram. Great service, excellent breakfast choices like 5 star Hotel standard.

We will coming back to stay there when have travel to Lombok again.

Keep great service and excellent breakfast.

Thank you for treat us as VIP guest.

Warmest Regards,
Ayu Candra

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 344ayuc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2022

Dear Ayu Candra,

Thank you for choosing our hotel while in Mataram. Love to hear that you happy with our service and breakfast. Looking forward to welcome you back in Mataram.

Have a great day ahead,

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

Our stay in ASTON its was amazing..Room is clean with comfortable bed, pool is nice & safe for kids also breakfast is very good & delicious .
Aston is our favourite hotel to stay.
Highly recomended to stay in ASTON as close to the town & shops, Also the staff is very friendly..especialy Mrs Dayu

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank roroy2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2022

Dear roroy2022,

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy that your family vacation meet your expectation. Your compliment to our staff has been recognize. Hope to see you soon.

Thank you,

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2022 via mobile

Favorite hotel in lombok nice service nice people near in mataram city.. food is always delicious.. for everything is nice for enjoy stay for reservation always fast to respons .. i always choose aston for favorite hotel for stay in mataram

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 629widyae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear 629widyae,

Thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear that our hotel become you favorite hotel in Mataram. Looking forward to welcome you back.

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2022

Aston Inn Mataran, location is super, at center of Mataram city. Shopping area is 5 min away from the hotel. Guest room is well maintained, comfortable, clean and bright, and it Smart room designed, love it!
Breakfast was great, good selection, great taste as well.
The staff is great and very helpful.
Definitely will come back again to this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rafaelametta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2022

Hi rafaelametta,

Thanks for your valuable feedback..

We are very happy to hear that you loved your stay and our location, facilities & services meet your expectation.
Please come back in near future.

See you soon,

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2022 via mobile

Great staff that were very friendly and helpful. Everyone was very friendly. Convenient location to everything in Mataram . Comfortable rooms, nice pool area and the buffet breakfast has a lot of options. lovely stay:)

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sarah520520
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Danny Sinaga, General Manager at Aston Inn Mataram, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2022

Dear Sarah520520,

Thank you for staying with us. Your feed back made our day. Love to hear you enjoyed our service, facilities & location.

Looking forward to welcome you back.

Danny Sinaga
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews