We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$184
View deal
Expedia.com
US$204
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/22
Agoda.com
US$121
View deal
PricelineUS$184
Hotels.comUS$204
HurbUS$205
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,195)
Filter reviews
1,195 results
Traveller rating
1,043
110
25
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,043
110
25
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gili islands our honeymoon white sand beach unique hotel private beach sea turtles antiques boat paradise massage statues candles collector villa fisherman diving
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,195 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2021

We had the most enjoyable family vacation at this luxury resort. The hotel is full of magnificent works of art and the villas are big and comfortable. The staff is absolutely efficient and friendly. The food is excellent and the amenities are top quality. The beach is clean and quiet, with clear, warm water perfect for water sports. We definitely recommend Tugu Hotel in Lombok.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Q7439YGmarcelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 December 2020 via mobile

We were in Tugu for our holidays in September 2019. It was amazing experience from the begging to the end. The staff are so kind and friendly, the hotel’s premisis are so beautiful and the food is AMAZING (we particularly loved the various choices for breakfast). Thank you very much for doing our stay unforgettable and we hope we could come again. Kristina & Romain

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lpc642
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2020

The experience my 11 year old daughter and I had at the hotel was unmatched. Beginning with the welcome from the staff to the unbelievable room that looks out onto the perfect crystal blue ocean, it was truly magical. The decor is so unique with incredible antiques from Indonesia, a livable piece of artwork. The sunsets were unreal with the beaches turning a pink color and the sky electric violet. The food was delicious, I highly recommend the Nasi Goreng and dumpling soup, yummy! We had such a lovely holiday, I honestly cannot say enough good things about this special place! We will be back again!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meredith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

One of the most amazing luxury hotels I have ever stayed. It is a pity that the resort has been impacted by the pandemic. The service was outstanding, each of the meals was beautifully presented with attention to presentation and very delicious. The private beach is stunning, the pools are lovely and the decors, just too beautiful! Too much words cannot describe this magnificent resort! A must for all luxury hotel lovers!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank wanatraveltheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

The hotel has a unique personality, much different from some western style resorts which may look all the same. The hotel has direct access to a beautiful and long beach. All common areas are beautifully decorated and relaxing, you really can unwind and enjoy your holiday. Rooms are spacious and well equipped and are surrounded by a luscious garden. There is also a beautiful spa overlooking the sea: you can have a massage hearing the sound of the waves. Food is delicious, there is an especially wide choice of dishes and healthy drinks for breakfast. You can also have your dinner table directly on the beach! The hotel also arranges trips and activities. Staff is very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 065346
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews