We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
0
2
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
2
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

We booked to stay 2 nights here on our way to Riung from Ende. The room is very basic with old smell and hot shower doesn't work properly. We ordered to the owner a buffet lunch there, but only fried rice with chicken they prepared which is shock us so much, cause we paid it expensive and for sure we can find better food near the town with that amount of money. There is a grave in front of the hotel and a foot ball field.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank martineclaire94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

We stayed here for a night on our road trip of Flores tour. We had reservations for 4 rooms. The rooms were basic with a neat bed and an average bathroom. It was OK for a night stay since we couldn't get other better hotels like Happy Happy Bajawa or Manulalu B&B. Only the bathroom was a problem like difficulty with hot water for bath, broken handles.
The landlady was friendly. Breakfast was very good with bread, jam, fruits and banana pancakes.
Free and speedy WiFi was something great in this part of the world.
The landlady said they were renovating another property called Nusantara 1 which is a better option than this.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank kimsanil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Ok place to stay, clean and felt secure. Rooms have own bathrooms. No sink in the bathrooms though. Can't win them all :) 25k a night with a banana pancake. Free tea coffee and water 24hrs so all good.

Good view in the mornings.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TimmyB9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

It is quite difficult to find decent hostel/hotel in Bajawa. We decided to choose Nusantara 2 as it had cold/hot water, it was relatively clean, with free wifi and centrally located.

They have rooms in two price range - rooms on the first floor are 350 000 IDR and on the second floor 250 000 IDR.

We stayed on second floor. Rooms are quite small and walls quite thin, you can hear everything that's going on next door.

For breakfast they have fruit salad and banana pancake. Some coffee and tea always available.

The owners are very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JaneTeesalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Our room was clean enough, but there was a thick smell of fumes (probably loaded with carbon monoxide) coming from the bathroom which was adjacent to the kitchen. The bathroom was OK but the shower had no water pressure. However, the water was at least hot. No sink in our room so we had to go out in the lobby to wash our hands, etc. Breakfast was decent and complimentary but that was to be expected for the price we paid (300,000 for one night). Overall, unless it's late at night and you really can't find any accommodation, keep looking.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Moon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews