We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveller rating
130
104
92
16
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
104
92
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel walking distance serve breakfast nice service internet connection short stay breakfast choices fast response top floor sea view room nasi uduk city view strategic location colorful prize lampung balance
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 356 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel with fresh ambience, colorful and clean interior, it is a smart concept for a city hotel. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Hotel location is easy to access. Definitely will be a choice to stay again in lampung.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kurniawan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Heyaa..

Colourful Greeting from Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang - Lampung..

Thank you for choosing Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang - Lampung for your stay. Your stay experience are very valuable for our improvement.

We are looking forward for your next stay at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung.

Best regards

Katarina SIULY
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

short stay nice service, the rooms looks neat ... short stay nice service, the rooms looks neat ... short stay nice service, the rooms looks neat short stay nice service, the rooms looks neat .. very good

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Erwin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Heyaa..

Colourful Greeting from Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang - Lampung..

Thank you for choosing Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang - Lampung for your stay. Your stay experience are very valuable for our improvement.

We are looking forward for your next stay at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung.

Best regards


Katarina SIULY
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Not the newest hotel in town, yet quite fresh design and close to the centre.
Beds are comfy and that's important, yet I missed some hangers or at least a chair to dry my clothes on. Also the bathroom corner wasn't in perfect condition..
Food is okay, but very basic. I recommend to go out and discover some restaurants around..
Staff is was friendly and helpful. Good for low budget travelers staying just for a night or two.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Vlado M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Heyyaaa..

Colourful Greeting From Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang Lampung,

thank you for staying with us in Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang Lampung, your feedback and satisfaction are very valuable for us.

We are looking forward your next stay at Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang - Lampung.


Best regards,



Katarina Siuly
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Lampung is the first time city in Sumatra island that I visit. Different if I compare to Bali or Jakarta. Pop hotel is also in the center of the city. It is easy for us to get Pop Hotel here.

The hotel is so nice with their warm service.rhe room also quite clean and it is good for me to stay. My bad mood here was I can’t found the center of Lampung here. Beach is about 40 minutes and i guest it was so far away.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Robby_17Irvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Heyyaaa..

Colourful Greeting From Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang Lampung,

thank you for staying with us in Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang Lampung, your feedback and satisfaction are very valuable for us.

We are looking forward your next stay at Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang - Lampung.


Best regards,



Katarina Siuly
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

I had stayed for 3 days in this hotel. The room is quite clean and good service when I did my registration in front office. The prize is really cheap and it eas good for me as traveler. Pop lampung is the only one pop in sumatra. Oh my.... Palembang come on... Medan.... And padang maybe.. Just love it POP

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ayiir2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Heyya...

Warmest Greeting from Pop! Hotel Tanjung Karang - Lampung

We thank you for staying at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung. Your experience is something valuable for us.

We are looking forward your next staying at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung

Best Regards



Katarina Siuly
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews