We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sheraton Lampung Hotel(Bandar Lampung)
US$47
US$42
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Novotel Lampung(Bandar Lampung)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Emersia Hotel & Resort(Bandar Lampung)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belhotel Lampung(Bandar Lampung)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BATIQA Hotel Lampung(Bandar Lampung)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amalia Hotel(Bandar Lampung)
US$42
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aston Lampung City Hotel(Bandar Lampung)
US$30
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Satwa Elephant Eco Lodge(Bandar Lampung)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
121
101
85
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
101
85
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelwalking distancenice serviceserve breakfastclean roomssea view roomshort staynasi udukcity viewlong weekendhotel is locatedstrategic locationbreakfast menucolorfultanjungkarangwifi
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Not the newest hotel in town, yet quite fresh design and close to the centre.
Beds are comfy and that's important, yet I missed some hangers or at least a chair to dry my clothes on. Also the bathroom corner wasn't in perfect condition..
Food is okay, but very basic. I recommend to go out and discover some restaurants around..
Staff is was friendly and helpful. Good for low budget travelers staying just for a night or two.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Vlado M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Heyyaaa..

Colourful Greeting From Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang Lampung,

thank you for staying with us in Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang Lampung, your feedback and satisfaction are very valuable for us.

We are looking forward your next stay at Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang - Lampung.


Best regards,



Katarina Siuly
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

Lampung is the first time city in Sumatra island that I visit. Different if I compare to Bali or Jakarta. Pop hotel is also in the center of the city. It is easy for us to get Pop Hotel here.

The hotel is so nice with their warm service.rhe room also quite clean and it is good for me to stay. My bad mood here was I can’t found the center of Lampung here. Beach is about 40 minutes and i guest it was so far away.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Robby_17Irvan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Heyyaaa..

Colourful Greeting From Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang Lampung,

thank you for staying with us in Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang Lampung, your feedback and satisfaction are very valuable for us.

We are looking forward your next stay at Pop! Hotel Tanjungkarang - Lampung.


Best regards,



Katarina Siuly
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

I had stayed for 3 days in this hotel. The room is quite clean and good service when I did my registration in front office. The prize is really cheap and it eas good for me as traveler. Pop lampung is the only one pop in sumatra. Oh my.... Palembang come on... Medan.... And padang maybe.. Just love it POP

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank ayiir2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Heyya...

Warmest Greeting from Pop! Hotel Tanjung Karang - Lampung

We thank you for staying at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung. Your experience is something valuable for us.

We are looking forward your next staying at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung

Best Regards



Katarina Siuly
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

well my first think to visit lampung was my family. my family live in bandar lampung since 10 years ago. so every year i came back and slept in pop hotel. pop hotel is near from my house. the room is clean n" the staff are friendly. so nice to stay

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DIMAS A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Heyya...

Warmest Greeting from Pop! Hotel Tanjung Karang - Lampung

We thank you for staying at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung. Your experience is something valuable for us.

We are looking forward your next staying at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung

Best Regards



Katarina Siuly
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

This is 2nd time Stay at Pop Hotel with my family, I decide to choose Pop hotel as our hotel for 2night. The located in the middle of the city, surrounded by many restaurants, front there are 2 mini market, really comfortable and feel at home here. Me & my Fam like this hotel so much.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaesyM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siuly1506, General Manager at POP! Hotel Tanjung Karang, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Heyya...

Warmest Greeting from Pop! Hotel Tanjung Karang - Lampung

We thank you for staying at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung. Your experience is something valuable for us.

We are looking forward your next staying at Pop! Hotel Tanjung karang - Lampung

Best Regards



Katarina Siuly
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews