We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
4
8
13
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
8
13
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed nights here nasi kuning manado town square nice hotel wifi shower location
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Stayed 2 nights here during business trip in Manado, the location is good and there is convenient store beside the hotel. Traditional food like Nasi Kuning Manado and Wakeke Food Area where you can find Bubur Manado also in a range by walking. The room is not too large, but OK. Wifi and Hot water worked properly, but sometimes little bit noisy in the night because my room is in the side of main road. The staffs were also kind and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sangmegi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Went to stay at this hotel, wasn’t planning on staying through the nite but just need a place to nap for some hours because I was feeling very tired from work and home was an hour and half away. This is a small budget hotel but with modern design, the room, bathroom, and amenities are all basic and very decent. The pillow was not the best, but I can still bear it, slept for about 4 hours. The bathroom though was a bit smelly, used it just before leaving the room, so didn’t even bother to complain. And Wi-fi was slow, got disconnected very often.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DL_3_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

i stay in this hotel for 2 nights in the superior room, i will the positive opinion first from my stay.
1. the location of this hotels is very good. you can walk to manado town square, multimart, hospital, and many public places. and you can easily find taxi and public transportation
2. the room was clean, the shower work great (Hot and Not Hot)
3. TV and AC work fine
4. Bed and Pillow was comfortable
5. and they have mini market on 1st floor
The negatives are
1. i think the bath room had no exosfan, so you'll have a bad time after using the bath room
2. no coffee or tea, they only got water heater and mineral water
3. free wifi, but veryy slooooow

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mufti L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Nice hotel with small but clean Roms with good bathroom the shower is good with hot wather. Wifi ok. Many Roms have view. Valmue for money tv was ok but signal could have ben better. Aircondition is good

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 481andersm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

If you only need a room to take a shower and sleep for few hours, then this hotel should be OK.Their location is not easy to find though. Because it's not in the main road. And the local said, the area is not safe to walk alone, especially at nite.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dundhien D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews