We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel Food While At Hospital”

Cakrawala Restaurant
Ranked #128 of 268 Restaurants in Manado
Description: Overlooking the city and distinguished by the sophisticated use of spice and herbs, Cakrawala offers the best of authentic Asian cuisine and a wide selection of delightful for lunch meals and dinner
Restaurant details
Description: Overlooking the city and distinguished by the sophisticated use of spice and herbs, Cakrawala offers the best of authentic Asian cuisine and a wide selection of delightful for lunch meals and dinner
Reviewed 28 May 2016

I ate hear while my spouse was in the attached hospital. They had a lunch buffet but also a la carte. The food took a while to arrive and consisted of classical Indonesian favorites. Service was friendly, food was tasty. At prices you would expect at a hotel. They give you a WIFI code for free.

A better option than the coffee shop serving junk food at the hospital and with cleaner rest rooms!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Poleinahole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambo L, Manajer at Cakrawala Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2016

Dear Mrs,Poleinahole,

Thanks for Sharing A wonderful moment at Cakrawala restaurant. We hope you and Family come again in Hotel Aryaduta Manado.

Reqards,
Ambo Lopi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 6 October 2015

I dine here with my wife last week, from taking order to meals serve was moderately quick 15 minutes.

We order Steak Sandwich, and nasi Goreng, and lime juice.

The local nasi goreng was a great for my wife, I usually order the burger but this time i order Steak Sandwich and it was great too, the meat was juicy and tender.

Overall for $20 dinner it was excellent.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ShojiPitoij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambo L, Manager at Cakrawala Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with Us.We are glad for your satisfaction to our service and looking forward next stay.

Best Regards
Ambo lopi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambo L, Manager at Cakrawala Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambo L, Manager at Cakrawala Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cakrawala Restaurant also viewed

Manado, North Sulawesi
Manado, North Sulawesi
 
Manado, North Sulawesi
Manado, North Sulawesi
 
Manado, North Sulawesi
 

Been to Cakrawala Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing