We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aryaduta Manado(Manado)
US$53
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Two Fish Divers Bunaken(Bunaken Island)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mapia Resort(Manado)
US$141
US$136
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$573
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$755
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Raja Laut Dive Resort(Bunaken Island)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Froggies Divers Bunaken(Bunaken Island)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Onong Resort(Manado)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
131
155
65
20
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
155
65
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner suitemanado citybig lobbynice hotelfive star hotelspacious roomroom servicesmall hillbusiness travelerbubur manadoexcellent staycity viewlobby areaswimming poolpleasant staywi fimini bar
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Beyond expectation. Food, room very good. For the city like manado, this is the best. Value of money, fast check in and out, hospitality, view, and good breakfast. Will be very happy to stay there again. Recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gunawan_djajusman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I Putu Anom D, General Manager at Sintesa Peninsula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Gunawan Djajusman Mr,

Warmest greetings from Sintesa Peninsula Manado

On behalf of all staff and management of Sintesa Peninsula Manado, we would like to thanks for choosing us for your kind stay. Appreciated for your time to write down the value review to share your experience during stay with us.
Wish we able to serve you again in the future on your next visit.
Thank you very much for kind attention.


Sincerely yours,

I Putu Anom Dharmaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The price is worth with the quality and service at hotel.
Located at in the middle of City.
Good view (if you got room with sea view), you can see Colorfull Bridge at night.

And the room is the biggest room at Manado.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DonnyKaparang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Room and amenities are great. I got room with view and it was good in term of value for money. It is better if smoking is prohibited in the room and public places such as restaurant/cafe and lobby area. Breakfast is plenty of choice, but there is a room for improvement for food and beverage offered in the cafe.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank prisd5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Very recommended hotel, various of food at breakfast. Nice room. Friendly staff. Excellent service. Very big room. Swimming pool and fitness center. Will come back to this hotel if I go to Manado again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Shirley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I Putu Anom D, General Manager at Sintesa Peninsula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Ibu Shirley,

Warmest Greetings from Sintesa Peninsula Manado

On behalf of all team we would like to appreciate your time to share your experience during stay with us. It was value campaign for our sustainable business. Wish we able to serve you again in the future on your next visit with better service.
Thank you very much.

Sincerely yours

I Putu Anom Dharmaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

5 stars hotel. Good service. All staffs are nice and helpful. Very big room. The biggest room I've ever stayed !
Delious food. Please try traditional food like manado's porridge and fried banana with sambal roa.
Good view from room you can see city view surrounded with mountains and sea.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank kurniapsari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I Putu Anom D, General Manager at Sintesa Peninsula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Ms Sari,

Warmest Greetings from Sintesa Peninsula Manado

On behalf of all team we would like to appreciated your time to write down the review to share your experience during stay with us. Wish we able to serve you again in the future with better service on your next visit.
Thank you very much.

Sincerely yours

I Putu Anom Dharmaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews