We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good price, best location in town. And good view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sintesa Peninsula Hotel
Ranked #8 of 49 Hotels in Manado
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The price is worth with the quality and service at hotel.
Located at in the middle of City.
Good view (if you got room with sea view), you can see Colorfull Bridge at night.

And the room is the biggest room at Manado.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DonnyKaparang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (369)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 369 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017

Room and amenities are great. I got room with view and it was good in term of value for money. It is better if smoking is prohibited in the room and public places such as restaurant/cafe and lobby area. Breakfast is plenty of choice, but there is a room for improvement for food and beverage offered in the cafe.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank prisd5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Very recommended hotel, various of food at breakfast. Nice room. Friendly staff. Excellent service. Very big room. Swimming pool and fitness center. Will come back to this hotel if I go to Manado again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Shirley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I Putu Anom D, General Manager at Sintesa Peninsula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Ibu Shirley,

Warmest Greetings from Sintesa Peninsula Manado

On behalf of all team we would like to appreciate your time to share your experience during stay with us. It was value campaign for our sustainable business. Wish we able to serve you again in the future on your next visit with better service.
Thank you very much.

Sincerely yours

I Putu Anom Dharmaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

5 stars hotel. Good service. All staffs are nice and helpful. Very big room. The biggest room I've ever stayed !
Delious food. Please try traditional food like manado's porridge and fried banana with sambal roa.
Good view from room you can see city view surrounded with mountains and sea.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank kurniapsari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I Putu Anom D, General Manager at Sintesa Peninsula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Dear Ms Sari,

Warmest Greetings from Sintesa Peninsula Manado

On behalf of all team we would like to appreciated your time to write down the review to share your experience during stay with us. Wish we able to serve you again in the future with better service on your next visit.
Thank you very much.

Sincerely yours

I Putu Anom Dharmaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Been here for office events around 1st quarter of 2017. Spacious rooms and bathroom, reception staffs quite friendly but I will not stay here again for my visit, since it's quite creepy... but if it's not an issue for you, this hotel can be your first choice of accommodation in Manado.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Kelvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I Putu Anom D, General Manager at Sintesa Peninsula Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Kelvin S, Mr,

Warmest greetings from Sintesa Peninsula Manado

Thank you very much for your kind stay. Appreciated for your time to write down the review.
Regarding your impression about hotel image it does not true and not realistic comment, due to everybody has a different perception.
Thank you very much.


Sincerely yours

I Putu Anom Dharmaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manado hotels
0.7 km away
Aryaduta Manado
Aryaduta Manado
#1 of 49 in Manado
568 reviews
2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Manado
6 km away
Novotel Manado Golf Resort & Convention Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
Mercure Manado Tateli Beach Resort
0.2 km away
Aston Manado Hotel
Aston Manado Hotel
#10 of 49 in Manado
446 reviews
0.5 km away
Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sintesa Peninsula Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sintesa Peninsula Hotel

Address: Jl. Jend Sudirman, Gunung Wenang, Manado 95123, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Manado
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 49 Hotels in Manado
Price Range: €40 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sintesa Peninsula Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sintesa Peninsula features 150 beautifully appointed, bright and airy guest rooms and suites designed with your complete comfort in mind. Each room boosts over-sized bathrooms with double vanity units and separate shower cubicles, large flat screen TV and free internet access for your comfort. Also, for the discerning business traveler the exclusive Sintesa Club Floor rooms and Executive Club Lounge are ideal for your demanding business needs with many additional benefits such as free laundry and complimentary drinks and snacks in the evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ebookers, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sintesa Peninsula Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing