We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nasi goreng babi bakar”

Green Garden Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 270 Restaurants in Manado
Price range: US$2 - US$10
Cuisines: Chinese, Seafood
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Yes, thats the name of the food in english Grilled Pork belly fried rice, never loose the quality, quick serving and good fruit juices.

Thank ShojiPitoij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

We had cumi goreng(Fried Squid), Roasted Pork (very good), Oci Bakar, Rehang Tuna Bakar (Tuna Jaw), stir fried veg with salted fish.

I

Thank DW168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

I went there with my friends and greet by the owner himself, he suggest his signature dish (but i forgot the name of the food) all taste nice tough...

very recommended if you go to manado you have to visit this restaurant..

Thank TonyHarper8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand R, Manager at Green Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2017

thank you for your visit & the review. it is always our great happiness to welcome all of you in our manado & tomohon restaurants... enjoy our special "babi bakar" (pork barbeque), and wide range of chinese & seafood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

My husband had some BBQ fish and I had a vegetarian nasi campur - I didn't think the food could all be that good with such a wide selection, but it was. We watched the fish being cooked on the BBQ too and you can choose which seafood you'll eat. The staff were very friendly too and there was cold beer.

Thank Agnes1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand R, Owner at Green Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

thank you Mrs Agnes for the review. it was our great pleasure to serve you & your husband. we will always try our best to customize our menu to you eating preferences, from vegetarian to meat lover. hope you all had a good time in Manado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

this nasi goreng is awesome, and lots of food choice.
this place is very popular for local, oh the babi tore is tasty too.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EkoR182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ferdinand R, Owner at Green Garden Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

thank you Mr Eko... look forward to welcoming you again. we have lots of choices of pork as well as beef, chicken & seafood. on your next visit, you may try other awesome menu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Green Garden Restaurant also viewed

Manado, North Sulawesi
 

Been to Green Garden Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing