We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
96
107
25
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
107
25
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews internet speed unique concept lobby area short stay pleasant stay business hotel mello design airport crews leisure supermarket elevator purpose
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018

amazing interior design. perhaps need a gym area with a fun concept. great hospitality, huge portion of Sapo tahu hahaha :D , i always enjoy my breakfast with the comfortable dining area. overall, i really enjoy my staying there.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aryopremadji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2018

Yello Mr. Aryo Premadji,


Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya...

Thank you for choosing Yello Jemursari for your recent visit. It is our honor to be selected as your preferred hotel in Surabaya. Your nice impression and experiences at Yello Jemursari are our pleasure. Indeed, your positive review will be our feedback to always give the best services and facilities to our guests. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel.


Best Regards,


Ita Tania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

This is nice hotels with cozy place for hang out. Near with any facilities in surabaya city. More experience if you need hotel insidencial any time. Thanks for Nice service and cozy places. Its about pleasure

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adhiezhafran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Yello Mr. Adhiezhafran,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya...

Thank you for your nice review at TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed staying at our hotel with location and attentive service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Yello Jemursari Hotel for another enjoyable experience.

Best Regards,

Ita Tania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

This is the first time I book my stay at Yello Hotel Jemursari. It was a pleasant time due to their services. They even had a birthday surprise for me.. The internet connection also good, but the AC in my room kind not cool in the beginning

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MrBatboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Yello MrBatboy,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya.

Thank you for choosing Yello Jemursari Hotel for your recent visit to Surabaya. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with our internet connection and our crew service.We certainly wait for your next visit and look forward to welcoming you back at our Yello Jemursari hotel.

Best Regards,

Ita Tania
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

All the YELLO crews were helpful and ease my stay. My 2 days meeting went smoothly, meeting room was nice and comfortable, all equipment was well functioned. The room was comfortable and compact. Really a representative hotel for your business and leisure purpose.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Soraya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Yello Ms. Soraya S,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya...

Thank you for sharing a valuable review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with meeting facilities and our crew service. It is also nice to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Yello Jemursari Surabaya.We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Yello Jemursari Surabaya for another pleasant stay.

Best Regards,

Ita Tania
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Staying here for 3 nights at 7th floor. love the city view, room interior, hotel ambience, services as well their food taste.

The staff is very friendly and attentive, this hotel is awesome. Very recomended to everyone who wants to stay for business purpose.
Our training is running smoothly and thank you for taking care us.

Definitly will stay at Yello when I visit Surabaya very soon.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ita T, Manajer at YELLO Hotel Jemursari, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2018

Yello Ms. Mey C,

Warmest greeting from Yello Jemursari Surabaya.

Thank you for choosing Yello Jemursari Hotel for your recent visit to Surabaya. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with our hotel design, food and our crew service.We certainly wait for your next visit and look forward to welcoming you back at our Yello Jemursari hotel.

Best Regards,

Ita Tania
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews