We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
114
108
73
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
108
73
24
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nasi padang major venues restaurant buffet bu rudy many choices small gym indonesian hotel complete facilities superior room breakfast and dinner pizza hut dining table shower curtain room card swimming pool recommend this hotel check in was smooth
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

It is Nice hotel, convincente as many restaurant in this area and the staff very friendly especially Feli, she is very nice, helpful and friendly - i will stay in this hotel again if come to surabaya next time - the food is very nice and not so expensive - and easy for transportation - really live this Hotel

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmverwood, General Manager at Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Mrs. Anita,
Greetings from Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again and we will make sure ……….. are just as tasty!

Yours sincerely
Muhamad Renzo
Resident Manager
+62 81578601234
rm.verwood@reveurhotels.com




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

booked for king bed room, but got twin bed by the time we check in. the room was spacious, the corridor a little bit dark in the night and need improvement for breakfast. compared to the price, this hotel is value for money

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oenggiokling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmverwood, General Manager at Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Mr. Oenggiokling

Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our products and services did not meet your expectations. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

I will be in contact with you in the coming days to make our best attempt in regaining your confidence in our company. In addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problem from occurring again in the future.

Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience we have caused you. Again, I highly appreciate your feedback as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do. As with any hospitality business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Thank you,

Sincerely yours,
Muhamad Renzo
Resident Manager
rm.verwood@reveurhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Very friendly staff, good value for the hotel. Need to improve for room furniture. Had problem with hotel wifi in the afternoon. Delicious b'fast and yummy salad from The Cakery. Easy to find good food near the location.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yessyso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmverwood, General Manager at Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear Mr. Yessyso,
Greetings from Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again and we will make sure ……….. are just as tasty!

Yours sincerely
Muhamad Renzo
Resident Manager
+62 81578601234
rm.verwood@reveurhotels.com




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Always a pleasant stay in Verwood Serviced Residence. We, family with 4 kids, stayed for 3-5 days, and no worry about dirty clothes. We could do same as at home, because they provide washing machine with big capacity and ironing. The members are very helpful and quickly response to all our needs. Warm friendliness we feel in all areas.
The location also near to Toll and a lot of restaurants near it.
Kids enjoy the swimming pool and the playground.
Recommended for big family and longer stay periods.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wahyuadhy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmverwood, General Manager at Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Bapak Wahyuandhi,
Greetings from Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again and we will make sure ……….. are just as tasty!

Yours sincerely
Muhamad Renzo
Resident Manager
+62 81578601234
rm.verwood@reveurhotels.com




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

I'm very Happy and satisfied stay in this hotel.
Verry good hotel and it's Facilities.
Food is delicious and swimming pool nice place,too.
We and my familly,collegea will come and visit this hotel in the future.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Y A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmverwood, General Manager at Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Guests,
Greetings from Verwood Hotel and Serviced Residence and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make your holiday a memorable success. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your kind words. We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again and we will make sure ……….. are just as tasty!

Yours sincerely
Muhamad Renzo
Resident Manager
+62 81578601234
rm.verwood@reveurhotels.com




Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews