We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,022)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveller rating
559
352
77
14
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
559
352
77
14
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rawon setan the executive lounge tunjungan plaza shuttle bus business trip japanese restaurant rooms are large lobby bar corner room excellent hotel an upgrade breakfast buffet late check five star hotel duty manager local food shopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best! I really really love my stay here. Compared to other 5 star hotels, this is outstanding. The bathroom is nice, the bed is comfortable, and the best thing is that there are many buttons next to your bed, to turn on the lights, tv, and even set out the alarm, so you don't have to get up to turn it on/off one by one.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Septia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It's the second time i stayed at this hotel and i always enjoy all the facilities offered. The breakfast is super especially for me who stayed for almost a week i can choose different menu everyday. The equipments at the gym work very well and has many and this is my favorite one as i can come for exercise anytime for 24 hrs. The staffs very friendly and helpfull . And the most important thing the internet connection is super..its really support my work when i was at my room. If i visited surabaya i would prefer stay at this hotel. Its close to the mall and.many places for eat around the hotel that u can reach by walk.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank elsanovp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Oasis poolside resto 4 floor at JW Marriot Hotel surabaya.
Good palace with gathering BPJS Ketenagakerjaaan karimunjawa Street in JW Marriot.

Good taste food and drink in here.
Garden out door in here

My favorite menu
Vegetables
Steak Meat Fresh
Fish yummy in here.

With Hot Tea too very special in here.
Thanks BPJS Ketenagakerjaaan gathering today at JW marriot Surabaya.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank davemM8257TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

Stay a night during weekend in Surabaya
Located in the centre of Surabaya city.
It isn’t far from the biggest shopping centre in Surabaya and it also has shuttle transport between the hotel to the shopping mall.

Room was nice, classic and clean.
Bathroom quite big and nice amenities.

One thing I like about this hotel is the Breakfast which located same level with the lobby ( Pavilion Restaurant). Very cozy place, there’s some glasses surrounding and canopies around this area. Foods are nice and many variations.

Love this hotel...

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AndreSIndrawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

My wife smf I went and enjoyed high class food exquisite tastes and outstanding service and reasonableness priced. The tastes where outstanding the opulent surrounds added to s magical night. Thank you jw Marriott. Awesome

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews