We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
894 results
Traveller rating
429
330
94
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
330
94
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstunjungan plazathe club loungeshopping malldirect accessbusiness tripchinese restaurantan upgradebiggest mallbreakfast buffetthe heart of the citystayed nightsfront office staffgreat roomswimming poolinternet connectionspacious roomstrategic location
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 894 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

We have a good experience at the moment of our weekend stay in Sheraton,the people at hotel are incredible. Generally great at what they do.very good location with city view,Room was nice and clean.this was a really nice place for our vacation...the unit have everyting we look for..Success always.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank primafarid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hana M, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Primafarid,

Thank you for sharing the positive feedback of your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a memorable Sheraton experience. Please be assured that we will share your feedback to our team, as this will surely further motivate them to constantly deliver a Go Beyond service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers.

Best regards,
Hana May Sumampouw
Marketing Communication Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel have a strategic location, close to Tunjungan Plaza, which is good :))

After business trip we can go to the mall,
just need to walk because they also have door access to the mall directly

I got a warm welcome from all the staff,
The room is clean, and quite big

Not too many choice for breakfast but the food is delicious

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Aishsty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

It was around 8.30pm when I came to this hotel. Felt drained due to traffic I was greeted warmly with everyone at the lobby. The front desk ladies are helpful and efficient, never fail to smile. They consistently use my name, giving a "close" feeling to me.
Room was as expected. Clean and spotless. Loved the fluffy yet crispy duvee.

Understand that the hotel is doing renovation at their All Day dining but they make cover up nicely by installing a kind of vertical garden, even a nice electric caged bird that sings whenever people passing them. Cute idea!! plus traditional music..
Breakfast selection was good. Egg station, Salad station, Fruit counter (the papaya were superb).assorted juices, bread and waffles, indonesian station.
Japanese counter need improvement.
I had a chance to meet Director of FB Bapak Himawan and Executive Chef Steve, who both were attentive with guests.
The staffs were all smiling all time, good manner, and felt a " good team work " atmosphere.
It was the match of France vs Argentine World Cup night. The Lounge were full. The bar team were really hand in hand to satisfied everyone.

Check out process were fast. Concierge staffs not only helpful but also informative.
Overall was an enjoyable stay.
Will I come back to stay ? Yes absolutely.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RatnaAP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Overal when we are stay in Sheraton Surabaya , we are satesfied from check in untill to the lounge the staff very welcome and kind to help us as special food for my children when they are order something not avaiable in the lounge.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank yales h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hana M, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Yales H.,

Thank you for sharing the review of your recent stay with us. Your opinion is truly valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on each visit. Please be assured that your feedback has been shared with concerned departments, as we believe that your memorable Sheraton experience will be one of our motivations in continuously delivering a Go Beyond hospitality service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers!

Best regards,
Hana May Sumampouw
Marketing Communication Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I stayed in Sheraton Surabaya recently and this Sheraton hotel is very nice hotel and staffs are very kind and supportive. I requested some complementary items to Ms. Citra and she supported a lot. This hotel is very convenient to stay. I will definitely stay again when I visit Surabaya again. Very nice place near by big shopping mall as Tunjungan plaza. Overall I am very satisfied to stay Sheraton Surabaya hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JungHo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hana M, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear JungHo123,

Thank you for sharing the positive feedback of your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you took advantage of our great location for shopping and dining. Please be assured that we will share your feedback to our team, particularly Citra, as this will surely further motivate them to constantly deliver a Go Beyond service to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers.

Best regards,
Hana May Sumampouw
Marketing Communication Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews