We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
0
1
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
4
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

We thought the price was a bit too high for such room and service. The room is filled with marble stone: the desk, drawer, bed set. They have lift. lobby was ok, good for meeting point, parking was just in front of the road. Glad that they have security.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
Thank kimmyros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2015

Poor service, poor quality of room and meal, the staff isnt friendly at all. With this price i could stay on better hotel like citihub hotels. Such a waste staying here. Fortunately i just stay one night. Never ever gonna stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alamak99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014 via mobile

Lobby smell with deem lighting, but, does look like a 2 stars hotel.
But, I can't really believe the simplicity of the room for such hotel.
And, the overall environment feels a bit creepy for me.
Bearable, but, I think there are better budget hotel around for the rate.
Won't consider staying unless it's totally out of emergency.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank MikeKYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

many people use this hotel for 1 night stay, most of them are from the clubs with women. well you people should know how the room should be smell and looked. it isn't pretty bad though to sleep, at least it is not that dirty, but the price is reasonable especially for people who looked only for a place to make love. enjoy!

3  Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 January 2013

During my 1 night stay with family.
Good: spacious room (family room), fast Internet access
Poor: No hot water, broken kettle, tissue was not provided (I have to ask for it), hard to call house keeping (only 1 of 3 call can reach them)

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Oebaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews