We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
5
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
5
4
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2015

graha residen serviced apartments is one of the amazing place for accommodation, tt has beautiful infrastructure also with a parking space and location is really nice i like the facilities they provide they have huge area for swimming pool , gymnasium services are too good , i love this place its very clean nice and tidy , if you are too stressed you can enjoy spa what else can i say only one thing it is a complete package which comes in very low budget and provides you every facilities i always prefer GRAHA RESIDEN SERVICED APARTMENTS

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wali008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

Good size rooms, I had a lounge room kitchen and bedroom with ensuite, however rooms were dusty like they had been vacant for a year and not cleaned since toilet was dirty, water turned off and brown when first used.
Everyday they changed the sheets with what appeared to be even dirtier sheets with makeup/old blood stains.
Ice tray had old ice cream in it.
The whole place needs a complete renovation and they need to invest in some new linen.
Paid 60Aud a night definetly not worth that..
Its in a decent quiet area but nothing around walking distance.
XL had no internet signal in the accomodation areas had to go to front reception carpark for signal, wifi only in restaurant.
Wont be back ever again.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank smithfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

Considering the surroundings, this place is a peaceful place to rest and stay.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Engenheiro29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2010

Fresh, leisure, and close to nature, individual semi-D apartment.
not bad.. spacious, and it is best for those who wish to travel with family or friends ^^

Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
4  Thank zhangzhao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2010

We choose service apartments as our preferred form of accommodation during both business and leisure because of the freedom and facilities provided by the compound.

That said, Graha Residen Surabaya is a lovely outfit, with a competition size swimming pool, diving pool, well equipped gym, cozy restaurants, and a mini mart where you can get almost anything. The rooms are well equipped with a gas stove, fridge (with freezer that works) and even a washing machine.

The location of the compound is convenient and safe in an upscale housing estate.

However, hotel staff at the Graha paint are different picture. They demonstrate a lack of trust and respect for their guest. During our check-in, we could not pay because Graha had a faulty visa machine. We agreed we would pay on the last day, as we would in any other hotels. Throughout our 6 days at Graha, we were continuously hounded by the management to make payment. They were rude and obnoxious. I was trailed to the gym by a service staff. My wife was rudely awaken at 4am by a call demanding that she made payment immediately. We were hounded whenever we walked by any management staff. All these was after we had agreed with the management on our day of check-in, that we would pay on the last day.

Graha has great infrastructure, but they really can improve on the courtesy of their management.

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank 9car8man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews