We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
36
89
61
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
89
61
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located business trip the hotel offers the hotel staff other hotels keep up the good work nice hotel cheap price breakfast menu local food statue candi indonesia city uniqueness luxury
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

I stay for a week for business hotel near to airport about 20 Minute.

Room comfortable but I want ro compain the pillow is musty.

Reception and another staff very good service.

Breakfast is local food and bread also fruit.

For me this hotel is good.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Den D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Exactly this hotel still okay for us to stay, but there are many service should be upgrade to anticipating competition.
First, hospitality, almost the entire staff was less active in welcoming guests.
Second, cleanliness, especially in the bathroom wall near the shower very dirty, never brushed.
I'm afraid, if their management does not immediately take prompt action to remedy existing deficiencies, this hotel will certainly be abandoned by customers.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Timmy_Tjondro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Located in the highland part of Semarang, I like this hotel, good and fresh air, nice view. room has been renovated, nice and clean. You can have western breakfast or Chinese breakfast, I had Chinese dim sum breakfast, very delicious. It has nice swimming pool for morning exercise.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SahaTF2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016 via mobile

Other choice to stay outside the center of semarang's city. The location is so green, it is surrounded by trees. I like the food buffet for breakfast. Found many kinds of food and they're delicious. Happy to stay here

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night. I am rather surprised that the hotel still has 5 stars, judging by conditions of rooms and bathrooms, it's only 3 stars to me. Everything needs renovation. Food is ok, stuff is ok, room service is super slow, but may be it was bad luck since it was new year night and very busy.
Would not stay again.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Viktoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews