We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Happy time”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park View Hotel Bandung
Ranked #71 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

I stay 3nights,the hotel was good,the employed people was great,very nice was a guy with the name Aldo,do his work correct, and always service with a smile,
help you with any quest. Breakfast was also good.
The shopping centre was 5 minutes to walk,very big. So when you visite Bandung book your room in Park view hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Siegmund B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkviewhotelbandung, Owner at Park View Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Siegmund B,

Bonjour Paris Van Java!

Warmest Greeting from Park View Hotel Bandung,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this good review and enjoyed a new parisian experience hotel. And we are delighted to read that you had a good experience with us, enjoying our product and hospitality. It is a great experience also for us to have you here and your all positive feedback gives us more be proud and spirit to have an attitude of mind in delivering our services to all of our guests. We are glad that you will choose again our Hotel as the prefer Hotel to stay during your next visit to Bandung.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park View Hotel Bandung in the future.

With Kindly Regard,

"Experience Paris At The City Of Paris Van Java"
Board Of Dierctor Park View Hotel Bandung, Felix I

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

nice hotel with elegance and artistique design, we are very happy to stay at this hotel.
the taste of breakfast was good
the staff very helpfull and friendly
they have space for taking foto with frame
which is make the guest happy

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank wardani77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkviewhotelbandung, Owner at Park View Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear wardani77,

Bonjour Paris Van Java!

Warmest Greeting from Park View Hotel Bandung,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this very good review and enjoyed a new parisian experience hotel. And we are delighted to read that you had a good experience with us, enjoying our product and hospitality. It is a great experience also for us to have you here and your all positive feedback gives us more be proud and spirit to have an attitude of mind in delivering our services to all of our guests. We are glad that you will choose again our Hotel as the prefer Hotel to stay during your next visit to Bandung.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park View Hotel Bandung in the future.

With Kindly Regard,

"Experience Paris At The City Of Paris Van Java"
Board Of Dierctor Park View Hotel Bandung, Felix I

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

My friend and I enjoyed a 5-day tour of Bandung. However, our vacation was tainted by our stay in Park View Hotel. The rooms are rather small and although the hotel decor was pleasant, the hygiene of the place was questionable. We saw cockroaches at the bread station on our first day of breakfast thereafter throwing caution to all the dishes presented. We did not enjoy any breakfast there at all. Then, there were ants crawling along the headboard and beds in our room. After complaints, we succeeded in changing rooms but that didn't eliminate the itch in my hair for a few days. I hope the hotel management will take note and steps to ensure a better experience for future guests.

Room Tip: Definitely look out for pests.
See more room tips
Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank LINDA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkviewhotelbandung, Owner at Park View Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear Revbeck2,

Warmest Greeting from Park View Hotel Bandung,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to give a valued feedback to us.
We apologize for inconvenience experience during your stay in our Hotel and we believe with constructive feedback from our guest we can improve our services and should there anything at all we can do to make your future stay at the hotel more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to let us know.
We will also note your feedback regarding our rooms and will have some review in our team to do better.
We look forward to the next opportunity of welcoming you back to Park View Hotel Bandung in the near future.

With Kindly Regard,

"Experience Paris At The City Of Paris Van Java"
Board Of Dierctor Park View Hotel Bandung, Felix I

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I stayed in this hotel for a couple of nights, for leisure purpose. Overall, I experienced a very smooth stay in this hotel, some parts such as hotel interior and cleanliness easily meet my expectation. However, breakfast taste was just normal and room is just nice for 2 people (never considering to put an extra bed in the room).

What I want to highlight from my stay is the 'instagenic' aspect of this place. Especially the poolside and mini terrace behind the restaurant, got nice lighting during the day. The room also has big bright window, which is make it nice to take picture inside the room.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Immanuella N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkviewhotelbandung, Owner at Park View Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Immanuella N,

Bonjour Paris Van Java!

Warmest Greeting from Park View Hotel Bandung,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this good review and enjoyed a new parisian experience hotel. And we are delighted to read that you had a very good experience with us, enjoying our product and hospitality. It is a great experience also for us to have you here and your all positive feedback gives us more be proud and spirit to have an attitude of mind in delivering our services to all of our guests. We are glad that you will choose again our Hotel as the prefer Hotel to stay during your next visit to Bandung.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park View Hotel Bandung in the future.

With Kindly Regard,

"Experience Paris At The City Of Paris Van Java"
Board Of Dierctor Park View Hotel Bandung, Felix I

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

i was staying here during weekend getaway with my husband and 3 toddlers. we got the superior room, my first glance of the room was LOVING the interior design so much! they must be put many effort in providing such a high quality standard of furniture, the theme, Paris, was so lovely with a beautiful vibrant colors. They also got nice staffs, foods on breakfast was quite tasty with many choices even there were also some traditional drinks (jamu), cool! also the baby chairs in the restaurant were cool, even though not safe enough because they have no belts. definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sallynatanegara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
parkviewhotelbandung, Owner at Park View Hotel Bandung, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear sallynatanegara,

Bonjour Paris Van Java!

Warmest Greeting from Park View Hotel Bandung,

Thank you for taking your valuable time to write this good review and enjoyed a new parisian experience hotel. And we are delighted to read that you had a very good experience with us, enjoying our product and hospitality. It is a great experience also for us to have you here and your all positive feedback gives us more be proud and spirit to have an attitude of mind in delivering our services to all of our guests. We are glad that you will choose again our Hotel as the prefer Hotel to stay during your next visit to Bandung.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Park View Hotel Bandung in the future.

With Kindly Regard,

"Experience Paris At The City Of Paris Van Java"
Board Of Dierctor Park View Hotel Bandung, Felix I

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.3 km away
de JAVA Hotel
de JAVA Hotel
#46 of 231 in Bandung
239 reviews
0.6 km away
Regata hotel
Regata hotel
#5 of 231 in Bandung
1,034 reviews
1.3 km away
Aston Pasteur
Aston Pasteur
#23 of 231 in Bandung
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Summerbird - Bed and Brasserie (Boutique Hotel)
3.5 km away
Amaroossa Bandung
Amaroossa Bandung
#13 of 231 in Bandung
718 reviews
3.4 km away
Noor Hotel Bandung
Noor Hotel Bandung
#36 of 231 in Bandung
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park View Hotel Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park View Hotel Bandung

Address: Jl. Sukajadi no. 153, Bandung 40162, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: €36 - €100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Park View Hotel Bandung 3.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Experience Paris at The City of Paris Van Java" When visiting Bandung, you'll feel right at home at Park View Hotel Bandung. Park View Hotel Bandung is the new cassic European hotel with 80 grotesque designed rooms. Which offers quality accommodation and great service. The hotel lies 15 minutes from the city center, 20 minutes from Pasteur gate and Airport Bandung, 15 minutes from train station Bandung and provides accessibility to important town facilities. The hotel will offer total renewal just steps away from the city's numerous attractions such as Paris Van java, Cihampelas Shopping Center, and Rumah Mode Factory Outlet. Take advantage of a wealth of unrivaled services and amenities at this Park View hotel. For the comfort and convenience of guests, the hotel offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park. Hotel accommodations have been carefully appointed to the highest degree of comfort and convenience. In some of the rooms, guests can find internet access - wireless (complimentary), non smoking and smoking rooms, air conditioning, desk. The hotel offers an excellent variety of recreational facilities, including La Rose Sky Lounge, Le Jardin restaurant, outdoor pool and playing ground. When you are looking for comfortable and convenient accommodation in Bandung, make The Park View Hotel Bandung your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Park View Hotel Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing