We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right Hotel with Right Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Serela Waringin Bandung
Ranked #106 of 232 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 27 March 2017

As a semi-backpacker, it is important for me to stay at a hotel whose location is strategic, near to the city centers (I mean foot-friendly) and that offers comfort. The hotel is located near to things I love: good food, city centers and attractions. The room was sufficiently good with the pretty big window they got so I could see the mountainous view and planes taking off and landing (yes, it's near to the airport). Moreover, they got an indoor swimming pool which is good and have no worries about swimming while it's raining. Just a minor issue that the wifi wasn't really that fast, so yeah that's quiet disturbing. But all in all, it was a good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hilda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 130 reviews

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

I stay here on february 2017,i forget to say thank you to all of staf there for all staff frontliner and especially for service staff is very helpful and friendly to help me during i stay in there.I got her name card at restaurant and for the next maybe i'll be came to this hotel if i visit at bandung.
Thank you serela..

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank botiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Spend a night here and everything is great..nice location, many food stalls or small restaurants nearby..friendly staff..
Only the toilet is too close to wall..
Other than that, this hotel is recommended!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 884rahelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Hotel is located Near city Centre, low budget and quite comportable with minimalist facilities.

+Low budget

+Near City centre

+Wifi Connection

+Very friendy staff

+Beautiful city view

+Room Quite Small But Clean & Tidy

+The Receptionist staff Always Gift me Smile & Show me the best experience

+Limit parking area

But Over All is good I ove this hotel, Sure we'll be back to this hotel for next trip

Room Tip: stayed @ room 506
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lindatesla21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The room was good enough with quiet atmosphere. But I think it was too small because I had small space in the room. But so far so good. The bathroom was clean and the facilities was worth the price...

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nursinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.3 km away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#50 of 232 in Bandung
439 reviews
2.1 km away
Serela Merdeka
Serela Merdeka
#42 of 232 in Bandung
296 reviews
0.4 km away
Hyper Inn
Hyper Inn
#188 of 232 in Bandung
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Mutiara Hotel
Mutiara Hotel
#115 of 232 in Bandung
137 reviews
3.3 km away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#49 of 232 in Bandung
552 reviews
0.9 km away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#99 of 232 in Bandung
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Serela Waringin Bandung? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Serela Waringin Bandung

Address: Jl Kelenteng No 30-31, Bandung 40181, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #106 of 232 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: €20 - €36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Serela Waringin Bandung 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Asiatravel.com Holdings, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Serela Waringin Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing