We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
80
99
33
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
99
33
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool city view nice hotel room view meeting room star hotel high floor food for breakfast hotel management recommend this hotel asem jamu taste angklung comfort traffic ac
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Hotel location not far from "gedung sate" one of bandung icon.
The room is clean and very fast wifi connection.
The roof top pool not so big, enough for kids to play.
The best is breakfast, many choice and the taste is delicious.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andi a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

This hotel should be one of the best hotel in Bandung. Despite the location at the crowded traffic, the cleanness and the service of the hotel was outstanding. it was only took three minutes for check in and check out. The food option was limited, but the taste was good. One of the best thing is the swimming pool on the roof top with amazing view. I would recommend this hotel to my colleges and my relative. If you want to stay with family with spacious room, cleanness and service, you would consider Prime Park Hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Afrialdi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Booked the hotel a bit last minute but still getting good deal. It's located in "Suci" area across university.
Pros:
Value for money
Nice breakfast menu
Attentive lobby staff and parking assistant
Cons:
Room cleanliness can be improve. Floor and Shower area need extra cleaning

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tiwtow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

this is my first time getting the experience of having live music band (not solo) eventhough it’s a traditional one during the breakfast time.

the breakfast is outstanding .. a bunch kind of food served from various style; local traditional, local national, western style and japanese sushi

the fruits? having watermellon, papaya and pineapple is a common ones. what about ambarella and Otaheite gooseberry fruits?

and my sweetmeat fruits are served

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank koer y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Lovely room with a great view. The pool was wonderful and gets sun for a decent portion of the day. My favourite was breakfast though - lots and lots of choice and live music to accompany it. Really spectacular selection. Enjoyed my stay here a lot.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RobynQ26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews