We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aldora House(Bandung)
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Alqueby Hotel(Bandung)
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ahadiat Hotel(Bandung)(Great Value!)
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Amalio Hotel(Bandung)
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$11
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
386
231
162
48
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
231
162
48
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspasar barubraga citywalkstrategic locationtraditional foodparking areahotel locationbreakfast buffetnice place to staywifi connectiongrocafefoodstasterestomallinterior
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Coming here for celebrating our birthday, thank you so much for whoever gave us the cute birthday cake with the lovely handwriting letter
Love the ambience of the hotel and really has good location in the center of the city
Maybe i will comeback again for family trip

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rrgumay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear rrgumay

Hi from Gino Feruci Braga,

It's a pleasant to hear and read a good review from you, we loved to try to give a little thing but memorable.

rrgumay we looking forward to welcoming you back here at Gino Feruci Braga, do not hesitate to contact us directly for any assistance


Warmest Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

I stay 2 nights at this hotel.
Its location is strategic, in braga street. Close to bandung railway station.
Mall Braga city walk can be reached with a 1 minute walk. Around the hotel there is a mini market, and many cafes.
There is a coffee shop in front of the hotel.
Its shortcomings:
The hotel is a bit old, furniture is outdated. Hallway leading up to my room was dark, less illumination. The room and bathroom are cramped for a 4-star hotel. Entry into the room carpets a bit smelly, maybe less cleaning.
When going to the fitness center, the elevator is written on the 5th floor, whereas the fitneess is located on the 3rd floor. The fitness equipment is limited. Massage facilities are provided, and a swimming pool, but do not have time to use them.
The advantages: strategic location, friendly staff. Breakfast is good, the menu is plenty, even sushi also provided! Standard hotel breakfast flavor. The food is cooked warm enough.
I think this hotel is quite good, but the price on offer including expensive, below my expectations for its room facilities.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Pambudi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear Pambudi S

Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

It's really happy to have your comment and review, we do apologize regarding uncomfortable experience you have during your stay.
Me and my team will look into it and will try our best to follow it up.

Pambudi, once again thank you for your review to make us better.

Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

The location is very strategic, many bar, mart, ATM, eatry around this hotel. Easy to access, even walking from Bandung Train Station. The staff is very friendly. Near many public attraction.
The bedroom is nice and clean. Amenities available on bathroom, hot water working fine.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hendi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Hendi R,

Greetings from Gino Braga,

Thank you for your review and so happy to know that you enjoy your stay with us.
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly should you have any plan back to Bandung.

Always looking forward to have you back here with us.


Warmest regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night considering the location. Near by historical places in Bandung with well maintenance building by government. But the hotel itself was dirty in the room, carpets dusty & smelly. Narrow room, the bathroom is moldy. Towels’ dirty and even though the location on the downtown but the signal of my provider didn’t go so well and the WiFi from the hotel also bad. But the staff were friendly.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Hi Lia N,

Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

Thank you for your time to give us a feedback and input for our improvement.
Regarding room and bathroom cleanliness, it has been warned to our Housekeeping team, for them to do better on cleaning and maintain the condition.

I do apologize that we still not able to give you best product during your stay, but please rest assure that this matter has been become our priority attention.

Once again thank you for your input for our improvement.

Warmest Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

absolutely love to stay gino feruci braga! the staff was friendly especially sherly! she was helpful & kind. the bedroom is nice and clean. it is located right in the middle of town. i will
be back here again. love it!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank sahrulizam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Hi sahrulizam,

Greetings from Gino Braga,
Thank you for your superb review, we are very happy to know that all team especially Sherly could assist you during your stay.

Always looking forward to have you back here, please do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews