We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
429
240
163
49
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
240
163
49
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pasar baru braga citywalk strategic location parking area hotel location nice place to stay gro wifi cafe foods taste resto mall interior
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

a nice place to spend holiday if one wants a quite and relaxing place. My hotel located right at Braga City Walk which house eating and entertainment establishments. The people are really very friendly and helpful. One kind lady was so helpful she gave us a ride on her small motorbike to a spot where we caught a local cab.The weather was nice and cool.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tabuan6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear tabuan6,

Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

Thank you for your wonderful review and it's always a pleasure to give our friendly services to all of our guest.

tabuan6 should you have any plan to come back to Bandung do not hesitate to contact us. We looking forward to have you here on your next trip.

Warmest regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

I arrived there in the midnight (almost 12am) and was expected for warm and welcome friendly from the staff, considering the time I arrived. The staff was kind but unfortunately, just “okay”. Would be better if he/she could greet the guest warmer and friendlier.

The room was quite small but comfortable and the food for breakfast was nice.

This hotel located in the strategic place in braga street, surrounded by crowded area of entertainment, foods, and others.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Seshana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Seshana A

Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

Thank you for your time and sharing us a wonderful review, i do apologize regarding less of warm welcome from my team. It has been share and remind again to all team that no matter what happen friendliness should always on our daily routine.

Seshana A once again many thanks for your review, we always looking forward for your next visit and please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Warmest Regards,

Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

My room is at the 10floor room 1006. I only stay one night. I was booked the superior queen without breakfast, but reception said all already full, and some are under construction and she offering to join bed (the twin bed). I came to the hotel at 7pm, and i only have to wait for 5-10min for the room to be ready. Because i make the booking at 5pm which is quite fast. The staff were nice. Near everywhere, minimarket, mall,entertainment and restaurant are nearby the hotel.

- rainfall shower didn't work normal.
- the room is not very clean, stain in bed, carpet, wall and ceiling. (White furniture)
- AC broken? But at first its working and cold. And its on the wall, not using remote, i have to get out of bed to switch it on/off.
- old furniture, i mean its not that old, but it looks like old stuff by the color
- some staff are not very aware of us staying there??

++ bed so comfy puffy, i sleep very well.
+ hairdryer on bathroom
+ towel smell good
+ complimentary water,tea and coffee on room
+ complete bath amenities
+ highbuilding up to 18floor, top was 17 sublime lounge.
+ free parking, no charge.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stay591946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Gino Feruci braga,

Thank you for your review and your input to our room facilities, really do apologize for inconvenience happen during your stay with us.

Yes, all our AC remote are attached at the wall which urge you to wake up to set it. Room cleanliness and condition informed already to team and we are on progress re clean and re paint all the room we have.

Once again thank you for your review and i do apologize for inconvenience happen, we are always looking forward for your next trip.

Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Good Place : its on Braga which is very easy to access and very nice landmark.

Good Price : well, for 4 star hotel in Bandung i think this is very affordable

Good Services : fast check in, warm greeting, and free cake

Cons : breakfast its not as delicious as its look. and very disappointed because they said "fresh milk" but it's not -,- . overall for breakfast is 7/10

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ridvan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Ridvan R
Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

Thank you for your time top give us fantastic review, and we are very happy to know that we managed to give you our best service.

Personally me and Food and Beverage team apologize regarding fresh milk during breakfast, i already talk and brief our team again regarding this and to make sure that this won't happen again.

Once again thank you for your review, we always looking forward to have you back here

Warmest Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Gino Feruci is located on Braga Street, near Braga Citywalk too.
In opposite of this hotel there is minimarket, so you just easily cross the street to find a snack. In the night, there are so many cafe still open, and i think in the weekend they've a live music.
But i got the dusty room and some of the equipment was broke, like the curtain.
Overall, its a one of the cheap hotel in Braga Street, maybe will be back to this hotel when i have another trip to Bandung.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ShierryTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Shierry Tan

Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

Thank you for your review to us, it's help us to keep aware and awake.

Apologize for lack of cleanliness in your room during your stay, i already warn and remind again our Housekeeping team to make sure that this kind of thing didn't happen again.

Looking forward to have you back here, do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit.

Warmest Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews