We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$29
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$23
US$22
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aldora House(Bandung)
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
Alqueby Hotel(Bandung)
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$11
TripAdvisor
View Deal
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amalio Hotel(Bandung)
US$52
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
386
229
161
47
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
386
229
161
47
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspasar barubraga citywalkstrategic locationbirthday caketraditional foodparking areabandung cityhotel locationbreakfast buffetwifi connectionfirst impressionnice viewgromscafefoodstaste
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 868 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
82
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

My room is at the 10floor room 1006. I only stay one night. I was booked the superior queen without breakfast, but reception said all already full, and some are under construction and she offering to join bed (the twin bed). I came to the hotel at 7pm, and i only have to wait for 5-10min for the room to be ready. Because i make the booking at 5pm which is quite fast. The staff were nice. Near everywhere, minimarket, mall,entertainment and restaurant are nearby the hotel.

- rainfall shower didn't work normal.
- the room is not very clean, stain in bed, carpet, wall and ceiling. (White furniture)
- AC broken? But at first its working and cold. And its on the wall, not using remote, i have to get out of bed to switch it on/off.
- old furniture, i mean its not that old, but it looks like old stuff by the color
- some staff are not very aware of us staying there??

++ bed so comfy puffy, i sleep very well.
+ hairdryer on bathroom
+ towel smell good
+ complimentary water,tea and coffee on room
+ complete bath amenities
+ highbuilding up to 18floor, top was 17 sublime lounge.
+ free parking, no charge.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Gino Feruci braga,

Thank you for your review and your input to our room facilities, really do apologize for inconvenience happen during your stay with us.

Yes, all our AC remote are attached at the wall which urge you to wake up to set it. Room cleanliness and condition informed already to team and we are on progress re clean and re paint all the room we have.

Once again thank you for your review and i do apologize for inconvenience happen, we are always looking forward for your next trip.

Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Good Place : its on Braga which is very easy to access and very nice landmark.

Good Price : well, for 4 star hotel in Bandung i think this is very affordable

Good Services : fast check in, warm greeting, and free cake

Cons : breakfast its not as delicious as its look. and very disappointed because they said "fresh milk" but it's not -,- . overall for breakfast is 7/10

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ridvan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Ridvan R
Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

Thank you for your time top give us fantastic review, and we are very happy to know that we managed to give you our best service.

Personally me and Food and Beverage team apologize regarding fresh milk during breakfast, i already talk and brief our team again regarding this and to make sure that this won't happen again.

Once again thank you for your review, we always looking forward to have you back here

Warmest Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Gino Feruci is located on Braga Street, near Braga Citywalk too.
In opposite of this hotel there is minimarket, so you just easily cross the street to find a snack. In the night, there are so many cafe still open, and i think in the weekend they've a live music.
But i got the dusty room and some of the equipment was broke, like the curtain.
Overall, its a one of the cheap hotel in Braga Street, maybe will be back to this hotel when i have another trip to Bandung.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ShierryTan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Shierry Tan

Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

Thank you for your review to us, it's help us to keep aware and awake.

Apologize for lack of cleanliness in your room during your stay, i already warn and remind again our Housekeeping team to make sure that this kind of thing didn't happen again.

Looking forward to have you back here, do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit.

Warmest Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for about a month, and my experience was outstanding, the staff is tremendously friendly, and ready to help at any time of need. In addition to that, is the location, which is highly recommended if you dont feel the need to walk all the way to braga. The room at which I stayed was clean, although the room-cleaners (time of cleaning) can vary, hence it will be more handy if you tell the reception to demand a fixed time concerning the room-cleaning.

Finally, I want to thank Nada, for her help concering the use of the go-jak app, and her friendly attitude.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Xander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Hai Xander K,
Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

Thank you for your marvelous review, and Nahda also say thank you for your review to her.
It's so happy that we have new friend and family, we always looking forward for you here.

Once again thank you very much, and you are always welcome here

Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

It was nice staying at Hotel Gino Feruci Braga, the room was nice and comfortable, the staffs was helpful, and the food is delicious. The most interesting part of my stay was that I could experience strolling at Braga Street and explore the heart of Bandung City in an instant since the hotel location was very strategic. However the only downside was that the room doesn't smell so good at first we came in and there is a little bit of stain in the bed sheet. But overall it was a really nice experience

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FierlyMuzdalifah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hi FierlyMuzdalifah

Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga,

First of all thank you for your time to give us review.

We do really apologize that we can't give you an excellent experience during your stay with us, the bad odor and stain on the bed sheet already informed and briefed to my Housekeeping team, to make sure to check all in detail before guest check in.

FierlyMuzdalifah, looking forward for your next stay and do not hesitate to contact us in personal for any assistance on your upcoming stay.


Regards,
Vincent T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews