We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel near Braga if you have limited budget”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Ranked #56 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Reviewed 5 April 2017

- Room accommodation, need improvement with TV as most of the channel is not clear.
- The Bathroom amenities is good, and the hot water is good.
- Pool is small but the water quality is very good. Like to spend the day here.
- F&B Breakfast offered a lot of choices, but no sausages to complete my omelets. The milk quality is bad, it tastes like water.
- Overall, with limited budget, its one of the best choices to stay near Braga, you can have numerous choices of restaurant outside the hotel.

Room Tip: Bathroom only available in Suite type of room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wahyu b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Wahyu b,

Greetings from Gino Feruci Braga Bandung,

Thank you for your time to give us feedback during your stay with us.
TV channel problem at your room and sausage availability at breakfast already informed to department concern, some action is on process now to improve our service and facilities.

Once again thank you for your feedback, and always looking forward to have you back here on your visit to Bandung.

Warmest Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (856)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

27 - 31 of 856 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2017

The room was comfortable and clean, but only a little bit you have to improve is the smell of the room while first time entering the room, you need to put air freshener or spray it before the guest check in, but over all the room was great! breakfast was good they have some variety of food. the reception staff also very good, they make us easier and help us a lot. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Dear, Mrs. Bella R

Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung.
Thank you so much for your review about our hotel we are very happy to know that your enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your suggestion about our room and we already inform to the Department concern.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung.


Have a fantastic day and warm regards,




Vincent Tanuwidjaja
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

It was very nice stay. Good location. Hotel near to mall. Staff more comparative specially pipit she's hard worker. Restaurant was good but they have to provide international food. All facilities are good

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bolbol a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Dear bolbol a

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Braga Hotel,

Thank you for your review, and so lovely ti hear that you enjoy your stay with us. Your compliment already informed to Pipit and she is very happy to know it. For International Food, we do provide international food in room service and also in breakfast.

Once again thank you for your review and really looking forward for your next stay with us

Warmest Regards,

Vincent Tanuwidjaja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

We were staying at this hotel because it is located in Braga street. First impression of the hotel, the lobby is very dusty and dark, deffinitely different from the photos.
We booked 4 rooms, the 3 rooms is acceptable but the one room is very dusty like it never been vacumed.
Breakfast is vary but not tasty
I'm not going back to this hotel

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank risanah f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamaludin67, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Ms. Risanah F

Thank you for choosing Gino Feruci Braga Bandung for your trust accommodation during your stay in Bandung, we do apologize for inconvenience happen, right know we are trying so hard to improved our quality of service and our guest facilities.

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel we are very happy to know it . Room and Area Cleanlines already informed to our HK Team and breakfast taste now still on going monitor by our chef. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung
We would be very honor if you can give us other chance to serve you.






Warm Regards,


Vincent Tanuwidjaja
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

first of all ... room too small and a bit smelly when check in ..
afternoon tea was late and staf seem doesnt know the hotel programs ...
afternoon tea food .. is so poor ..low quality and lack of choices .. only look like have colorfull varoeties but basically same its and i think the left over also use for breakfast buffet sweet varian
so for 4star hotel is not make sense since the price only idr 20k per pax .. rather not open afternoon tea if just make the hotel have minus points
breakfast is alot of varieties but only have three protein items include 1 egg station and 2 not appealling and bad taste hot dishes ..
the good point only the varieties and mostly sundanese style food the waffle maybe need to check the recipe ... even though maybe the chef will say thats belgium style waffle ..
personally i believe the management can do a lot more better than what i have this weekend
anyway the buffet equipments is quite good and expensive so just wondering why they dont have dinner knives ..

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank dicky b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamaludin67, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Mr. Dicky B

Thank you for choosing Gino Feruci Braga Bandung for your trust accommodation during your stay in Bandung, we do apologize for inconvenience happen, right know we are trying so hard to improved our quality of service and our guest facilities.
Thank you for your suggestion about our afternoon tea and we would like to clarify that we didn’t never use the left over food for the guest, we always serve fresh food.


Thank you so much for your review about our hotel we are very happy to know it . We are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung
We would be very honor if you can give us other chance to serve you.





Warm Regards,


Vincent Tanuwidjaja
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
0.1 km away
Aston Braga Hotel & Residence
0.6 km away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#37 of 231 in Bandung
839 reviews
0.2 km away
eL Royale Hotel Bandung
eL Royale Hotel Bandung
#33 of 231 in Bandung
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Mercure Bandung City Centre
0.4 km away
Ibis Styles Bandung Braga
Ibis Styles Bandung Braga
#32 of 231 in Bandung
484 reviews
0.5 km away
Prama Grand Preanger
Prama Grand Preanger
#27 of 231 in Bandung
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gino Feruci Braga Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Braga Hotel

Address: Jln. Braga no. 67, Bandung 40111, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 231 Hotels in Bandung
Price Range: €39 - €54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Braga Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at the center of Bandung on Jl. Braga 67, the famous entertainment distric in Bandung. Gino Feruci Braga Bandung is easily reachable from all sides of the city and allows you to enjoy quick access to a variety of famous places of interests such as the Braga itself, Pasar Baru, Asia Afrika, Asian African Summit Museum, Bandung Train Station, and more. Choosing and enjoying a great value Hotel for a comfortable Bandung stay has never been this easy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gino Feruci Braga Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing