We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (926)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
429
240
163
49
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
429
240
163
49
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pasar baru braga citywalk strategic location parking area hotel location nice place to stay gro wifi cafe foods taste resto mall interior
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 926 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017

The room was comfortable and clean, but only a little bit you have to improve is the smell of the room while first time entering the room, you need to put air freshener or spray it before the guest check in, but over all the room was great! breakfast was good they have some variety of food. the reception staff also very good, they make us easier and help us a lot. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Dear, Mrs. Bella R

Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung.
Thank you so much for your review about our hotel we are very happy to know that your enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your suggestion about our room and we already inform to the Department concern.

Looking forward to welcoming you back to Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung.


Have a fantastic day and warm regards,




Vincent Tanuwidjaja
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

It was very nice stay. Good location. Hotel near to mall. Staff more comparative specially pipit she's hard worker. Restaurant was good but they have to provide international food. All facilities are good

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bolbola18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent T, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Dear bolbol a

Warmest Greeting from Gino Feruci Braga Hotel,

Thank you for your review, and so lovely ti hear that you enjoy your stay with us. Your compliment already informed to Pipit and she is very happy to know it. For International Food, we do provide international food in room service and also in breakfast.

Once again thank you for your review and really looking forward for your next stay with us

Warmest Regards,

Vincent Tanuwidjaja

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

We were staying at this hotel because it is located in Braga street. First impression of the hotel, the lobby is very dusty and dark, deffinitely different from the photos.
We booked 4 rooms, the 3 rooms is acceptable but the one room is very dusty like it never been vacumed.
Breakfast is vary but not tasty
I'm not going back to this hotel

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank risanah f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamaludin67, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Dear Ms. Risanah F

Thank you for choosing Gino Feruci Braga Bandung for your trust accommodation during your stay in Bandung, we do apologize for inconvenience happen, right know we are trying so hard to improved our quality of service and our guest facilities.

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel we are very happy to know it . Room and Area Cleanlines already informed to our HK Team and breakfast taste now still on going monitor by our chef. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung
We would be very honor if you can give us other chance to serve you.






Warm Regards,


Vincent Tanuwidjaja
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

first of all ... room too small and a bit smelly when check in ..
afternoon tea was late and staf seem doesnt know the hotel programs ...
afternoon tea food .. is so poor ..low quality and lack of choices .. only look like have colorfull varoeties but basically same its and i think the left over also use for breakfast buffet sweet varian
so for 4star hotel is not make sense since the price only idr 20k per pax .. rather not open afternoon tea if just make the hotel have minus points
breakfast is alot of varieties but only have three protein items include 1 egg station and 2 not appealling and bad taste hot dishes ..
the good point only the varieties and mostly sundanese style food the waffle maybe need to check the recipe ... even though maybe the chef will say thats belgium style waffle ..
personally i believe the management can do a lot more better than what i have this weekend
anyway the buffet equipments is quite good and expensive so just wondering why they dont have dinner knives ..

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank dicky b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamaludin67, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Mr. Dicky B

Thank you for choosing Gino Feruci Braga Bandung for your trust accommodation during your stay in Bandung, we do apologize for inconvenience happen, right know we are trying so hard to improved our quality of service and our guest facilities.
Thank you for your suggestion about our afternoon tea and we would like to clarify that we didn’t never use the left over food for the guest, we always serve fresh food.


Thank you so much for your review about our hotel we are very happy to know it . We are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung
We would be very honor if you can give us other chance to serve you.





Warm Regards,


Vincent Tanuwidjaja
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Booked to stay at this property for 5 nights and realized after the checked in, the room size are too small and the shower are designed for a midget (I'm 6.1")
Quickly call the manager and after approximately an hour of waiting I was upgraded to an executive suite, that by which the ONLY room at this property that have a proper shower that can fit guys over 6foot.
The manager refuses to upgrade all of my nights reserved (5 nights) to the executive suite because they said is costing them too much. Even tho I don't believe that this room will be sold or can be sold during my Feb stays (I'm guessing they have no more than 30% occupancy rate on this time of a year) but I have to accept their refusal and accept the refund of the other 4 nights un-used stays.

The manager greeted me the next morning during the check out again showing his apology for the inconvenience.
For the same price, if you insisted to stay in Braga, choose Ibis syles just located up the street on braga.

Pros:
-In the center of Braga Street
-plenty of foods and bars around
-Cheap

Cons:
-Not very well designed building (mold on the wall everywhere even in the suite, bad sound insulation, terrible regular room sizes, terrible shower designed for a midget)
-Not willing to resolve problem experienced by customer to the full extend

Room Tip: Unless if you are a midget, choose other hotel around braga
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mario S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamaludin67, Manager at Gino Feruci Braga Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Mr. Mario S

Thank you for choosing Gino Feruci Braga Bandung for your trust accommodation during your stay in Bandung, we do apologize for inconvenience happen, right know we are trying so hard to improved our quality of service and our guest facilities and we do apologize for your room, actually we don’t mind to upgrade your room,unfortunately all room type have a same shower box size.

Thank you so much for your review about our hotel we are very happy to know it . We are looking forward to welcoming you back to The Gino Feruci Hotel Braga Bandung
We would be very honor if you can give us other chance to serve you.





Warm Regards,


Vincent Tanuwidjaja
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews