We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
1
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
6
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 nite n took 3rooms..It's 10mins walking to the food festival that took place in Braga street which was closed at nite n provided for the food stalls n food vendors..I don't know if it's closed only for that day or on regular basis..I had a standard room for Rp.425rb/nite (US$ 375)..The aircon, cupboard n tv are not modern but works..walking closet was big..

The next morning we went down for food in the small dining hall..breakfast was good..they had toast with only strawberry spread available,chicken porridge..they had the heavy meals like fried rice,fried chicken,capjay,lontong n some fruit slices like papaya,watermelon,pineapple.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Shastly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We paid just about 40 USD ,for this 3 stars rated hotel.Located on Lembong street,Bandung.Check in and out was quick.The building looked outdated and oldfashioned.The lobby was small ,with again outdated decoration.They handed us our key ,been quite awhile that i havent seen a hotel give us an ancient real key with room number hanging on it.Room was quite big , but can feel the unpleasant smell ,like a room that hasnt been used for some time.Bottom line : this hotel was suitable for short stopover.The positve side of this hotel ,is cheap , and centrally located.Didnt manage to taste the breakfast

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erwin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2008

This hotel is part of the Royal group which is a local Bandung chain.
The hotel is located in the centre of Bandung just off Jalan Braga and the new Braga walk shopping centre.

Our standard room was comfortable and very similar to those at the nearby Hotel Merdeka. It has a large TV with a big selection of cable channels and was clean and airy, however, the hot water supply was a little unreliable and there was no refrigerator in the room.

The room service food is reasonably priced and our order was delivered quickly. The buffet breakfast was also good.

Our rate of 285,000rp would make this a good choice for visitors to Bandung who were on a budget

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank camsean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews