We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
75
98
36
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
98
36
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monkey forest would stay again nice pool downstairs room very nice hotel within easy walking distance the main street the hustle and bustle central ubud stayed for nights wifi balcony massage
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel tucked away behind the busy monkey forest road. Nice welcome and lovely room. The shower could have been better, weak water pressure and it leaked all over the bathroom floor. TV had good channels but was a bit fuzzy at times. Nice pool, slightly small and only about 6 sun beds. Amazing location, very central to all restaurants and shops, would recommend and return!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

As I have made an earlier reservation through Booking.com for stay one night at INATA Hotel, but When we arrived there the receptionist said to me that their hotel is full and they recommend us to stay at other hotel which they called INATA Nr2 which is a bit out of town and Of course we did not happy with this. it is my first time in U bud city. End up i did not take his offered then he bring us to stay at other hostel beside. After one night at the other hotel then we move back to stay here.

The room was clean and staff were friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Higher floor
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank S-Cerdic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Hotel is in a great location on Monkey forest road, room was very clean, pool was a good size and refreshing. Staff are very friendly its a smaller resort so fairly quiet.
Would stay again price is great.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joca1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

Enjoyable and comfortable stay here in a spacious double room which had a nice seating area out of the back doors which led to the pool. Clean and modern, friendly staff who helped us with scooter hire, nice pool set in a nice garden location, very good breakfast with a few options and complimentary tea/coffee in the afternoon. Staff even made us breakfast earlier than advertised the day we left as our pickup was an early one. Excellent location and didn't hear the road from where the rooms are. Would recommend and would stay again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jphillimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

What a BEAUTIFUL place hidden away in the streets of Ubud. So peaceful but yet it is in reach of many restaurants and shops and literally a walk from Monkey Forrest. Beautiful clean room and so peaceful. Beautiful swimming pool, AMAZING breakfasts, glorious FREE coffee and tea in the afternoons. Who absolutely fell in love with Ubud and Inata most certainly were part of it! Will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeannemarie1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews