We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Intimately indulgent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
kitchen and main family area lush garden area just inside villa gates
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
kitchen and main family area
lush garden area just inside villa gates
view from villa gate looking across to main villa area
outdoor sun lounge area
villa entrance
looking across sparkling pool
Private outdoor pool area ample room for the 4 sun lounge chairs and outdoor dining
Night shot
Night shot
King size bed in bedroom one, ensuite plus outdoor shower.
Queen size bed in bedroom two, ensuite plus outdoor shower.
Seperate pavilion, bedroom three, two King single beds with ensuite.
Lounge area
Authentic Balinese wedding couple decore
Garden decore
Bedroom one ensuite leading to outside shower area
Bedroom two ensuite leading to outside shower area
All paintings by local artists
Family area
Villa entrance
Established frangipani trees within villa garden
Bedroom three seperate pavilion, two King single beds plus ensuite
Authentic Balinese doors leading to outdoor shower
Kitchen
4 Push bikes for guests use
Outdoor private shower area off bedroom two
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
xantheros...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Intimately indulgent”
Reviewed 22 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Four of us stayed at this amazing villa for two weeks and throughly enjoyed the peace of this villa. It is very well designed to give everyone there own space and located close to shops and restaurants.
Iluh the maid was incredible. She kept everything amazingly clean and you nearly even noticed that she was there.
Of my three trips to Bali the driver Coni is my favourite driver so far, he's funny and has a good knowledge of Bali and almost everything in it. We used him many times over our two weeks and he never disappointed us. Everyone on the staff spoke very good English.
The owner was very accomodating and always got back to me quickly whenever I had a question or inquiry.
So overall I would rate this villa as a 8 out of 5. I know we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you for your great review...you are most welcome to come for your next holiday...sounds like you all had a wonderful time.
Cheers Judy and mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smajesj
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Great Villa”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We are a family of six and the villa was a perfect fit for us. It is a great location, close to the beach, restaurants and shops. Many of the restaurants will deliver to the villa which is great with kids. The housekeeper was very helpful and friendly. We also used the villa's driver for several days when we were there. It was a lovely family vacation and we will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you Heather for your great review, yes, it certainly is a great location to stay when in Sanur with everything at your door step.
Looking forward to having you back with your family.
Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitsunda...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Quality Superb Villa ~ Perfect Ambiance”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous stay here with a family of 5 adults, this villa is superb, lots of space, perfect pool, open central living & kitchen. 24/7 Security, 4x bikes. Large Comfortable beds. Supermarket 50metres away. Everything you need is here. Kept very clean & well maintained daily by friendly local staff who are not intrusive. Nothing too much trouble. Friendly driver to pick you up from airport with a large comfortable car. Also he's available for day trips, just arrange with him. Lots of restaurants to choose in street. Beach front restaurants short stroll, lots to choose from. Communication with owner easy & informative. Love it here & would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thank you Suellen for taking the time to write a great review...pleased to hear our villa ticked all the boxes for a perfect relaxing holiday destination...looking forward to having you back. Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
latinafam...
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wow, its hard to please all family members but with this villa we hit the jackpot. The owner Judy was quick to reply to any questions before arrival, and followed up with a thank you email afterwards. The staff are friendly and efficient, all rooms kept immaculately, there is nothing more we could of asked for.
Location is perfect, close to restaurants, the beach, transport available at the secure gated complex, 3 nights was nowhere near enough. If we had our time again we would of spent the entire 10 nights there.
Thanks Judy, we will be back sometime in 2017.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quality furnishings, friendly staff
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review...so pleased it ticked all the boxes for the whole family...we would love to have you and your family back to stay in 2017... looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the decor, size of the pool & staff
Liked least: no tv in other rooms & no guard rails at pool.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Great to hear you and your family had a fantastic relaxing holiday! Looking forward to having you back. Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. Cheers Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing