We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful!”

Warung Baby Monkeys
Ranked #16 of 528 Restaurants in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Description: In Warung Baby Monkeys you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner and enjoy your cold Bintang or more.
Restaurant details
Description: In Warung Baby Monkeys you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner and enjoy your cold Bintang or more.
Reviewed 15 October 2018

This great little place was our daily breakfast spot during our last Bali stay. Easy walking distance from our villa, but terrific service, delightful staff, great food and atmosphere. We also ate lunch and dinner here, but it got very busy, obviously popular due to it’s great staff and food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Beeker49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (979)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 979 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018

Good quality & selection of freshly cooked food. Relaxed atmosphere with knowledgeable & exuberant staff. Wish it was closer, can't wait to return.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Great food, wonderful flavours, great service, great relaxed atmosphere. Will definitely eat here again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Trish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

We came to this restaurant one evening , we sat at a boat table with a German couple, and a retired chef from Sri Lankam we didn't know each other at all. We had loads of fun together so we organized the next evening to have dinner together again, and another evening we organized another evening together. We had so much fun !! Foood was excellent and the arak was overflowing. Wonderful staff!! Certainly worth the visit !!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Food was of a good standard for the money you pay
If your expecting 5 star food at a 1 star price your in the wrong place
We were quite happy with our lunch and would go back again
Beers were cold staff were happy good value
Well done Baby monkeys

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 846benw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Warung Baby Monkeys also viewed

 

Been to Warung Baby Monkeys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing