We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maya Sanur Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Sri Phala Resort & Villa(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
US$235
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$66
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,021
US$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sativa Sanur Cottages(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bumi Ayu Bungalows(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taksu Sanur Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inna Sindhu Beach(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Palm Garden(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$38
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (613)
Filter reviews
613 results
Traveller rating
480
103
23
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
480
103
23
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreef restaurantlagoon accesslagoon view roomgraze restauranttree house barpillow menubeautiful hotellong poolfree yoga classdirect accessaccess roomday bedmodern designmain poolduring happy hourbreakfast buffet isluxury hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 613 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found the Restaurant and Service above and beyond excellent, staff are helpful and very professional friendly and all appear to be very happy. The food awesome, tasty and presentation excellent . Prices are very reasonable. Love that place.

Room Tip: Service excellent
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank cathyandd0ug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Serene ambience, stunning design and well equipped... although high-end, this resort represents outstanding value considering all inclusions... fabulous for a special celebration !! Highly recommended :)

Room Tip: Liked the garden room for privacy
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carstensmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent 2 nights here on my recent business trip, the room is awesome, very spacious with private balcony and modern bathroom. The private beach is clean and not crowded. The only thing that need to be improved is the food quality. I get 2x breakfast, 1x lunch at Reef and 1x dinner at Graze. All of the food taste bland and they need to improve the food varieties too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rikachuuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed in this hotel for two and a halve weeks last year September/October. Everything in this hotel is well organised. The service was on point, the staff was so friendly, the rooms were perfect including the cleaning and the bar + restaurants were great at this place.

Special thanks to Debean from the Tree Bar who really made us feel welcome and home away from home. You are a guy with a great heart, please keep on doing what you are doing. I did not write down the name of the lady from Guest Relations, but she did an amazing job to help us planning our 3-day trip to the Gili Islands.

The breakfast and dinner in the restaurants were from outstanding quality. We tried all services of the hotel (roomservice, massages, laundry etc.) and everything was so good. We both had two massages during our stay and I can especially recommend you the Balinese relaxiation massage.

We were so sad that we had to leave, but we know for sure that we will return to you guys one day. Please stay as kinds as you all were, because that is something I have never experienced in another country/hotel.

Well done! You made our vacation one to never forget!

Room Tip: Make sure to try out their sushi restaurant!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PascaleWB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful stay at maya. Architecture was super cool. The interiors were amazing as well. Love their concept. The rooms was clean and nice. Their pool was kinda dirty. The breakfast buffet and aka crate buffet were delicious and well presented. Highly recommend to stay at maya sanur! Especially if you are a designer! Amazing place! Will come back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jewel l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews