We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful house, wonderful staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

maisieame...
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful house, wonderful staff”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I stayed here January of 2016 and thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. The house is uniquely beautiful, with big, open rooms, artsy touches, and a lovely surrounding property. The pool is perfect for relaxation and the grounds are private and impeccably maintained. It's close to everything Bali offers- beaches, treks, culture, etc. Kadek and Sis are both amazing people, with big hearts and a genuine desire to ensure we enjoyed our stay. The day before my fight I awoke very sick and the wonderful Kadek never left my side- massaging my back, adjusting my pillows, rubbing my burning forehead, and literally spoon feeding me her delicious cooking. She later accompanied me to the hospital, directing the taxi driver and hospital staff, making sure I was comfortable the entire time. What would have been a miserable last day in Bali was significantly eased by her unbelievable kindness. I am so grateful to have enjoyed this delightful rental; thank you Anni and Mel xx

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1956sal
Queensland, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellence”
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Pure excellence. This well appointed holiday home has been our most favourite to date, as frequent travellers to Bali we have stayed in many different villas, this one, has been amazing. The maid Kadek is an amazing cook and we took full advantage to be spoilt by her. Kadek speaks fairly good English and is always available to make your stay as pleasant as possible, she is also one of the loveliest women I have ever met. Sis, the gardener is a lovely guy and keeps the grounds pristine.
We also met local massage guy, Risqy, we became good friends in such a short time and really enjoyed his company.
My memories of our stay at this home will remain with me for a long time and will definitely be coming back next year.
I love the way the house is so colourful and artistic, it brings the joy of life in to your holiday, it has a nice relaxing aspect to add. It is in a wonderful area of Bali, away from the hustle and bustle, yet close enough to all restaurants and shopping in nearby Sanur, just a five minute run by taxi at a cost of $5 AUD.
I highly recommend this holiday home to anyone, group, couple or family, it will not disappoint, I promise.

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and privacy, and the chef was amazing
Liked least: Wish I had more time
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2014
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robert742
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, nicely landscaped villa, close to but just outside of Sanur”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a well designed, beautifully landscaped and furnished villa with a lovely pool conveniently located just about 5 minutes outside the hustle and bustle of Sanur. Service staff is excellent. We enjoyed a lovely 5 day stay with our family of 4, (though the villa would have been very comfortable for 6.) Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautifully landscaped garden with pool
Liked least: Touchy wifi that dropped at times
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2014
Robert, thank you so much for this lovely review. I have welcomed and noted all of your input. It is a pleasure working with tenants like you! Best, Anni
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.