We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful Villa staffed by beautiful people.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Villa floor plan
Front Entry
Outdoor shower
Gazibo
Pool area
Gede and Family
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Dasha P
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A beautiful Villa staffed by beautiful people.”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in September 2013

The best place to stay in Sanur if you want a quiet and more relaxed holiday.
We love this villa as it accommodates up to 6 people with ease and is very flexible.
The pool and rooms are kept extremely well. The air conditioning is very cold.

The family that looks after you are absolutely gorgeous and Gedde is a very fair and honest man.
He will drive you wherever you want and is very knowledgeable about local traditions and events..

Not far to walk to the beach and shopping strip (about 15 mins)

When booking your holiday Hans is very helpful and is eager to please all his guest at Villa Bella.

Highly recommended!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey D
Cairns, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastico”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We loved our stay at Bella Villa, our little paradise, Gedde and his family provided us with all we needed for a beautiful luxurious getaway. The accommodation is clean and well maintained. We had a lovely breakfast cooked for us each morning and we were driven to wherever we needed for the day. Although the caretakers' home is right on sight, we were given complete privacy, but were always available for any needs. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance, as was the beach. I would definitely stay at Bella Villa again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AUSTRALIA
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth Australia
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sweden
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing