We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur
Nearby Hotels
Sri Phala Resort & Villa(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$250
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$150
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Katala Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atta kaMAYA Resort and Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$157
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$584
US$266
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveller rating
361
426
201
55
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
426
201
55
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslagoon access roomfamily duplexduplex roomindonesian foodsop buntutbeach clubnice hotelegg stationhardy's supermarketboutique hotelcentral locationpool sideprivate poolwelcome drinkstayed here for nightsreception areabreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This little oasis was a perfect quiet place to stay it was easy access to the shops and restaurants and even a close walk to the beach. The hotel staff were great food was also a very high standard and cant fault it. The room were big enough for 2 and pool access was perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

This is a nice, centrally located, ‘courtyard designed’ hotel with a C-shaped lagoon pool, surrounded by 4 story high rooms. This hotel (in my opinion) is best suited to ADULTS ONLY. Whilst there is a small wading pool for toddlers, it is really not suitable for children over 4 years. Here’s why....
The good: location, lovely rooms, excellent wifi and air conditioning, nice rooms with soft bed sheets, gorgeously cool pool, wonderful staff, lagoon access rooms are a treat, and private designated beach area with shuttle bus.
The bad: only 6 years old and the hotel is in need of new pool decking (wobbly, bouncy boards are about to give way). There is no soundproofing, so you hear everything- traffic, doors slamming, inconsiderate neighbours. If you are seeking peace and tranquility, don’t stay here.
The ugly: the loud, vulgar, Australian absent parents who allowed their pack of ferrel kids to scream, run across guest’s private decks, blow snot and piss in the pool over Nyepi (2 days). Put a muzzle on your kids the next time you bring them out in public and have some respect for yourself and consideration for other guests. Go back to Sunnyvale!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tidak69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
41
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We were staying in Sanur for one night, before catching the boat over to Nusa Lembongan. We found Oasis Lagoon through booking.com.

Compared to other parts of Bali, we found it to be a bit dearer, but we did pay for a "lagoon access" room which we got for around £60. We'd definitely recommend this type of room as it's nice to dip in and out easily. We had a corner spot which was very private.

The hotel is nice, the staff are really friendly and super helpful. When we arrived, our room wasn't ready to check into but it didn't take them long to sort it out.

The bedroom was clean and as pictured. The bathroom could have done with a little bit of TLC but was clean and spacious.

In terms of location, it's a short walk to the beach. We walked all the way up the beach and found the more northern parts of the beach are nicer with a nice range of bars and restaurants, but this is only a short walk away.

All in all, was an ideal choice for us for a 1 night stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

First time staying at this Hotel but about 15th time in Sanur. Great location close to Hardys Supermarket & a plethora of cafe/restaurant choices. Food/drink all good prices not spectacular food but you get what you pay for. Same with massage/spa next door is much better but only $12 for one hour massage here compared to $50 next door.
I would recommend the Honeymoon package for a short trip you get a great Cabana room with your own pool as well as beautiful inclsions

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kingbrian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

We stayed at Oasis Lagoon over Xmas 2017. The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful . Breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the in-room dinning service. During our vacation in Bali, we stayed at 4 hotels and Oasis was by far the best hotel we stayed in. The room and shower was always extremely clean. A special thank you to the staff at the front desk. We asked so many questions and they were always willing to help and resolve our queries. Thank you Oasis for an enjoyable exp.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindsay f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews