We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Kejora Villas # 15B - Nothing compares! Perfect...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
LanaB33
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Kejora Villas # 15B - Nothing compares! Perfect paradise - cannot wait to go back!”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I couldnt be happier about my recent stay at Kejora Villas - # 15B. This place is truly amazing and is situated in the perfect location - right by the beach to which you can gain easy access to by entering at a private wooden door. I holidayed here with a few of my good friends and we all had such a great time. The staff at Kejora are so friendly and made us feel so welcome. If you are so lucky to ever stay here (which I highly recommend) you must go eat at the Glass House Restaurant which is conveniently located just up the laneway. Be sure to get one of their Tim Tam shakes - ohhh my gosh they were so yummy! Also be sure to meet Liz who is the manager there and looked after us all throughout our stay - she was so lovely and helpful. Thank you so much to Kejora Villas and all their friendly staff for providing my friends and I with a holiday spent together that will never be forgotten :-) I will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing by the pool
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
What a big wrap up for Kejora Villas - thank you so much. We loved having your group here with us and so pleased you enjoyed the villa. It is so close to the beach and all the amenities out there. We welcome you back to the villas and the Glass House to enjoy another holiday and a Tim Tam milkshake!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SalineSS
Adelaide, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Two villas and even the suites”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

It's all very low-profile - just a long private laneway with discreet entrances beyond a gatehouse. At the end of the laneway is a wooden door which leads onto the beach. There is a security box there and a guard who seems to know just who is who from Kejora villas. He also supervises the use of the Kejora beach chairs - one set for villas and another for the suites.

We were juggled in to the Kejora bookings as a favor so we had an unusual time, firstly staying a couple of nights in Villa 14b which is a smallish family villa about half way down the lane. Then we had a night in the Kejora Suites, which is the 24-room hotel on the Jalan Tamblingan corner. Then we were moved into the gigantic Villa 3 which had a wonderful garden and pool along with three separate bedroom buildings, a large living room building and an outdoor lounging around bale area which we used a lot.

We all loved little 14B best and most. Its size suited us. Its kitchen facilities were excellent. It caught lots of sunshine and had four sunbeds and a nice poolside lounging bed. It was a bit close to the neighbour's being separated by a gate which, one assumes, slides back for double-family bookings, so pool playing noise sometimes was an issue from next door. But we didn't mind. The place simply had a nice feel to it. Even the crazy kids' bunk bed room which was connected to the masterbedroom through two-sided wardrobes.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and beds. Villa 14B is darling.
Liked least: Lack of full mirror and towel rails in villa 3.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
It was great to have you at Kejora Villas even though it was a little bit varied. The villa you refer to is 15b as your favourite not 14B. Your stay was certainly a good snapshot of what is available here at Kejora Villas and suites and I am pleased you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to your return visit to Sanur.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1665
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Comfortable villa for a small group and in easy walking distance to beach , shop and restaurants.
The villa was clean with comfortable bedrooms ( king beds), zircon and lovely bathrooms. Also outdoor showers. once inside the gate it is very private and quiet.
everything needed for a relaxing comfortabe holiday was available, alos a good sixe pool.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Yes Kejora Villas probably have the best location along the beach at Sanur. I;m glad your family enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit. Our air cons in every area are a certain plus and gives you a chance to get out of the heat of the day. Thanks again for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GF316
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect way to start our Bali holiday”
Reviewed 22 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This place was great for the children and adults alike. We travelled as two families with 5 children ranging in ages from 5-10.

Villa 3 was great for us and the 8 year old boys loved the bunk room which is the 4 bedroom.

Very private, quiet and only 1 minute to the beach.

The staff were great and the team responded to e-mails very quickly when we were making the booking.

The house was well presented and tidy and was immaculately cleaned each day.

The pool was a huge hit with the kids and they spent a lot of time in it and the gardens hunting with success for frogs and geckos!

'Breakfast at the Glass House was good. Nothing flash but an easy way to start the day each morning.

An easy place to explore Sanur from and when it gets too hot and you are hassled too much is it easy to retreat and read a book by the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
Fabulous to hear all your great feedback. Villa 3 is certainly one of our favorites because of its large pool area and tropical gardens. The Glass House continues to provide great food and we are glad you enjoyed your meals there as well. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Definitely worth it!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We were a group of 9 arriving from different States of Australia. We had transfers arranged for us all as we landed at different times. Highly recommend staying in Kejora. Everything was as we were told it would be. We were given another Villa for our last day as we only required it until 11pm. The staff assisted us in moving from one Villa to the next. The food at The Glasshouse was well worth it!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the Villa was perfect for where we wanted to be
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2014
It was absolutely great to have your group at Villa 3. I'm glad it all lived up to your expectations and you felt comfortable in our Kejora complex. We look forward to your return visit and also to come back to the Glass House for more tasty treats.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing