We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
190
10
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
190
10
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate chefindonesian banquetevery morningfabulous poolsecurity guardliving spacebabi gulingsized poolrelaxing staycooking classcooked breakfastsix nightsprivate poolshops and restaurantsair conditioningour honeymoonthe main road
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Villa Seriska Satu is located just a few minutes away from the Sanur beach. Nilesh (Villa Owner) and Putra (Villa Manager) were very prompt in responding to queries and provided right advice. During our stay, Putra and his staff were fabulous in ensuring the villa was kept at its best in terms of luxury,cleanliness, breakfast choices and timeliness. Putra was instrumental into giving us useful suggestions based on our interests and we were happy to go along with his recommendations to plan our day outings while in Bali.Most importantly he is a patient listener. It was money worth for such an enriching experience. The kids thoroughly enjoyed the property and were well taken care of by the staff while we were away shopping. Definitely a recommendation.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gautam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Gautam,

It was a pleasure having you, your family and friends stay at our 4 bedroom, private pool villa in Sanur, Bali. We are glad that you had a "Beautiful Experience" at our villa. Our team is alway happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay at our villa and would recommend our villa to other guests. We hope to welcome you and you're family back to our villa soon!

The Villa Seriska Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed at Villaseriska in Sanur for 2 nights and were very sad to have to leave so soon. The villa is great, no different than the beautiful pictures which caught our eyes when booking. We had a warm welcome from Villa Manager Putra at the time of our arrival and enjoyed the very friendly (but never obstrusive) staff. Nilesh and Putra provided wonderfull support in helping arranging special diner to celebrate 30years wedding anniversary of my parents. The private chef prepared the tradinational balinese Babi Guling for us which turned to be a trumendous delight for everybody. Overall great experience. The only regret was to not be able to use the Jacuzzi as it was due for service at the time of our stay. But that is just one of the many reason why we will come back to Villa Seriska!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Benjamin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Dear Ben,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our 4 bedroom, private pool villa in Sanur. We are so glad to hear that you had a "great experience" while staying with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to one of our villas soon :)

The Villa Seriska Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

We had an amazing week at Villa Seriska Satu, Sanur in April with extended family.
From initial email contact, through the many questions that I had, greeting us upon our(late)arrival, right up to seeing us off at the end of our stay, Nilesh was always extremely patient and helpful
Staff at the villa were exceptional, and always happy to chat, or give suggestions without being intrusive.The little things like modifying breakfast for a few members of our group when they weren't feeling well, and leaving food in the fridge in case they felt like it later were much appreciated.
The villa itself is was perfect for us-secure, great sized pool and all 7 of us could sit/lie in the bale comfortably relaxing in the shade - made it hard to venture out sometimes!
Good location, close to the beach, night markets, and many restaurants, either on the beach or the road
Our week there was the perfect way to end our holiday, although we would have been more than happy to stay longer :)

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank KasaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Villa Seriska Satu, Sanur.

We are so glad to hear that you and your family has an "amazing" week at our villa. Our main goal is to make sure that our guests feel at "home" and we handle all their requirements, so that they have a relaxing, well deserved holiday in Bali. We hope that you and your family will come back to our beautiful island someday soon :)

The Villa Seriska Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed at this villa and I have to admit it was a dream. The whole experience from start to finish was a dream. The three connecting rooms make it perfect for families small and large. The private chef provided adds to the luxurious feel of the whole experience.

The pool is ideal and is located at the centre/ heart of the whole villa which means that each of the rooms have a beautiful view of the pool. The cabana is perfect for relaxing and eating breakfast. The menu offered covers all bases, from American breakfast to pasta or classic Indonesian.

The location of the villa is perfect, jsut a stone throw away from the beach. The team are beyond helpful and are on hand to help with anything you need, they can help you rent a car, scuba dive or surf.

My stay was incredible and I’m already considering returning and staying in one of the other villa’s!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Natasha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you Natasha for your lovely comments about our villa and service. We aim to offer a 5 star experience with the privacy offer by your own villa. We are so glad to hear that you and your family had an 'incredible' holiday with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon :)

The Villa Seriska Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

The villa, location and staff were all faultless. Villa seriska satu is absolutely amazing, as soon as I entered my breath was taken away. The whole design of the villa and grounds is stunning, with a fabulous pool and comfortable seating.

The location is fab, a short walk from an array of shops and the beach.

Nilesh and his team were so welcoming, we all felt completely comfortable and secure from the minute we met them at the airport and were delighted when we were welcomed to the villa with a gorgeous juice - see pic below !

I have stayed in villa seriska Jimbaran and both of these stays have provided me with memories I will truly treasure forever.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaSeriskaBali, Owner at Villa Seriska Satu, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Thank you Sarah for taking the time to write about your holiday at Villa Seriska Bali. We are so glad to hear that you had a 'faultless' stay at our 4 bedroom, private pool villa in Sanur. Our aim is to provide a 'home' with all the comforts of service offered by 5 star hotels, so our guests enjoy their holiday and take back great memories of Bali :)

The Villa Seriska Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews