We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

181 Burgers & Sandwiches
Ranked #115 of 511 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: US$1 - US$3
Description: 181° Burgers & Sandwiches serves fresh, delicious, homemade burgers and sandwiches using our own recipes derived from our founders Indonesian and American roots. Our motto here at 181° is; “good food at a better price”.
Restaurant details
Description: 181° Burgers & Sandwiches serves fresh, delicious, homemade burgers and sandwiches using our own recipes derived from our founders Indonesian and American roots. Our motto here at 181° is; “good food at a better price”.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

If ur tired of the rice everyday. Make sure u step in to 181 for a delicious sandwich. Nice people too.

Thank Gerard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markcelina2014, Owner at 181 Burgers & Sandwiches, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Gerard,

Thank you for taking the time to review our place, we know you have a lot of things planned for the rest of your vacation. Hopefully you will visit us again when you have some time. It was a pleasure meeting you and your companion and both my wife and I hope you have a great time here on Bali.

Thanks again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

I have tried the dory sandwiches. It was tasty and crunchy. Good portion. The fish was fresh too.
Nice place to eat in and meet up w friends. Good idea for take away.

Thank General U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markcelina2014, Owner at 181 Burgers & Sandwiches, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear our Valued Customers,

First of all thank you for coming to try our sandwiches. And also, we are appreciate for your good review. We wish that you will come back to try other home made food that we prepare such as, our burger and sandwich wraps. We also have our special barbacoa sandwich wrap.

Once again thank you and hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,
Celina Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Nice place in a strategic location. Good burgers and choices.
Humble and friendly owners. Would recommend this for couples or family to come for lunch. For light dinner is also good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MarinaS6761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markcelina2014, Owner at 181 Burgers & Sandwiches, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear Valued Clients,

Thank you so much for your review. And you like our burgers. Hope to see you again to try our other homemade food.

Celina Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

What a find must go good Burgers good value Vegi Burger a treat. Also gave me a lift home on his scooter will be Back.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DockersinFlight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markcelina2014, Owner at 181 Burgers & Sandwiches, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Valued Customers,

Thank you so much for your great review. But most important of all We are glad that you like your burgers. Maybe next time, you may try other food in our menu such as our sandwich wrap choices, bbq pulled pork or our chicken sandwiches.
Once again thank you and hope to see you soon
Best Regards,
Celina Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Lovely friendly staff, quick service and the veggie burger and fries were delicious! Will definitely go back before leaving Bali

Thank hollyginge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markcelina2014, Owner at 181 Burgers & Sandwiches, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Dear our valued customers,

First of all thank you so much for coming and gave us a great review. We are glad that you love our veggies burgers. And if you are vegetarian, I am sure you will love our veggies wraps too.

Please come visit us again when you come back to Bali. And we hope you will let your friends know about our little cafe and your great experiences with us.

Thank you,
Celina Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 181 Burgers & Sandwiches also viewed

 

Been to 181 Burgers & Sandwiches? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing