We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Soba”
Review of Ryoshi Sanur

Ryoshi Sanur
Ranked #128 of 448 Restaurants in Sanur
Cuisines: Japanese
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 7 January 2016

The service was very quick and efficient!

Whilst I've only eaten here once - the food was excellent. For starters we had buttered corn on the cob, edamame and silken tofu (fried in a thin layer of batter). Absolutely delicious.

For main both myself and my partner had Soba. AND THEY WERE AMAZING - the best I've tasted for a very, very long time!!! I had soba with strips of fried tofu whilst my partner had tempura.

The broth was delicious, the buckwheat noodles cooked perfectly and ... just overall YUM.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Carl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoshi_Bali, Manager at Ryoshi Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Dear Customer,

Its our pleasure to serve you the best we have. And thank you so much for putting us a review.

regards
Kusnawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (219)
There are newer reviews for Ryoshi Sanur
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 62 of 219 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Had dinner here on our last night in Sanur, and the edamame, agedeshi tofu and soba were delicious. Thank you for the food and great service.

Thank Marianne N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoshi_Bali, Manager at Ryoshi Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2016

Dear Customer,

Its our pleasure to serve you the best we have. And thank you so much for putting us a review.

regards
Kusnawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Had reasonably priced Japanese food and was close to where we stayed. It was family friendly and a whole range of people ate there.

Thank rachel l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoshi_Bali, Manager at Ryoshi Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2016

Dear Rachel,

Happy New Year 2016 wishing you all the best this year and future. We would like to say Thank you for visiting and reviewing our Sanur Outlet. We are waiting for your next visiting. Thank you

regards
Kusnawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Great value and good quality sushi with plenty of choice! Friendly staff, and good atmosphere. We recommend a visit!

Thank Nichola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoshi_Bali, Manager at Ryoshi Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2016

Dear Friend,

Thank you for visiting our Sanur Outlet. we keep on maintaining all sides for customers.
waiting for your next visiting. Happy Holiday and happy New Year 2016

regards
Kusnawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Negitoro Gunkan and grilled skwere (butter fish) - amazing :)
Gomaae missing a flavor and Unagi a bit dry. But anyway nice change after indonesian food and can't wait for the next visit here to try tuna carpaccio and other sushi sets :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Boguszowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryoshi_Bali, Manager at Ryoshi Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2015

Dear Friend,

Thank you for Reviewing us, and we will find out about Unagi n Gomaae, Please feel free to reach me on my email kusnawan.lalu@gmail.com.

Thank you

Regards
kusnawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ryoshi Sanur also viewed

Sanur, Denpasar
Sanur, Denpasar
 

Been to Ryoshi Sanur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing