We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveller rating
99
119
44
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
119
44
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful hotelnice poolstar resortboat ridecouple of nightslovina areacentral lovinaoverlooking the beachseadolphinsbalidriverreefsnorkelplumbingshorebintangs
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 296 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2015 via mobile

We only stayed one night but it was just the perfekt bight, we had the luck to see the weekly entertainment by the incredible staff supported by their fabulous manager. Thanks to the hole stuff for the wonderful stay.we are looking forward to stay there again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mauricio W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

It was a pity i only had one night at the Adirama Hotel. It was fantastic, the rooms are very big and clean, Tv worked hehehehe. Breakfast was great and the staff are wonderfull. I am back in October and will be staying a longer.

Room Tip: A room on the fist floor near the ocean
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marucio p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

I got the Suite, Sea View on the second floor. It was definitely worth it for the price compared to what I paid for my place at Seminyak. Access to the beach is literally 10 steps away.

The room is huge! Probably close to 1000 square feet.

Room Tip: Get a second floor room for the best seaviews
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

Decent hotel with a good restaurant, but expensive compared to the rest of the island. Out of 2 massages, one was good and one totally useless. Nice view, right in front of the coral reef, at swimming distance. We would not recommend the dolphin hunt: way too many people that ruin the magic.

Stayed: July 2015
Thank Zivigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2015 via mobile

Stay at 18th April night for Lovina Dolphin, awesome Balinese culture hotel, good welcome drinks and faster check in, good service for morning call customer for dolphin at 5.30am. Just the bathroom abit old style and may need to do some upgrading, breakfast with sea view is awesome and tasty. Hotel locate beside a Ikan Bakar Seaside restaurant, walking distance to having sunset dinner there. I give 4 star service and will be back stay in future.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnthonyGoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews