We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,448)
Filter reviews
1,448 results
Traveller rating
846
392
114
49
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
846
392
114
49
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool access roomchinese touristsfree mini barprivate beachscoopon dealbig bathtubindonesian restaurantwater blownice beachbeach bardeluxe roomcoffee machinedirect accessinfinity poolnusa dua areabuffet breakfastmain pool
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,448 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

The view from reception of the hotel grounds was amazing. The bed was nice, loved the bathroom and the bath crystals. Nice to have a private pool. No problems getting sun loungers on the beach. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice. Room was only ready one and a half hours after check in, this was the only downside. Will definitely stay here again if we return to Bali.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jayesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Jayesh P,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing INAYA Putri Bali, and taking some of your valuable time to write a honest review about our property, based on your recent experience here at the resort.

Nothing makes us happier than knowing our guests were happy with their stay and so proud to share it through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you had an exceptional experience in our resort despite experienced slight inconvenient situation during your arrival.

We appreciate you reached out us in regards your feedback as it help us greatly in improving our products, services, qualities and facilities. On behalf of the team, please let me express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused on this occasion.

We look forward for your return to have you witness the improvement we will have made by then and to make you experience the true INAYA stay and craft another memorable stay with us.


Warmest regards,


INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2018

We have just returned from this hotel & couldn’t fault it! The staff couldn’t do enough to help in anyway, they were so happy & polite, Rooms were amazing & were serviced twice a day replenishing any toiletries, Drinks from the mini bar or anything you would need, there wa never a shortage of sun beds around the many gorgeous pools. We would definitely return here.

Room Tip: We had a deluxe room, the bed was enormous & so comfortable.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Shirl1_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Shirl1_10,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your honest review following your recent stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali.

It is a great pride of ours to hear from a happy guest, knowing that your recent stay with us brought you fabulous memories. Here at INAYA, we make it a priority to ensure that each and every one of our guests are well taken care of, and hearing of your satisfaction certainly brings joy to our heart.

It will definitely be our honor to welcome you again, and can't hardly wait to serve you with our service excellent and let you experience another wonderful Bali trip and the true INAYA stay.


Warmest Regards,


INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

I hd been stay in this hotel for 3times every Hari Raya with my whole family
Every year this hotel have new facilities for all guests
This year we can enjoy new gym, new swimming pool
We can enjoy sun bathing in this hotel which have own beqch in Nusa Dua Area
All the staff very nice and friendly from security till housekeeping

Breakfast have big area so no need to wait for long time for our breakfast

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank emilianic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear emilianic,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your honest review following your recent stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali.

Firstly, I would like to express that it was a great pleasure welcoming you at INAYA Putri Bali as our valued guests. I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and how you enjoyed every moment during your stay.

Your kind words really warm our heart. Reading that you were fully satisfied all along your stay truly pleases us. It is indeed nice to know when you enjoyed our service and facilities particularly our luxurious room. Exceeding our guest's expectation is one of our priorities and we are extremely glad that we had succeeded in doing so.

It’s a pleasure that our service rendered by the entire team of INAYA Putri Bali was able to craft a remarkable stay of you. Your compliments will definitely act as further motivation and encouragement for all of us to be even better in the near future.

We are really honored to have you as our guest and being able to craft an impressive experience during your stay is the best gift we can get. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali


Warm Regards,


INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed as a family of 6 in two connected rooms. Purchased scoopons and upgraded to the pool access room. This was worth it and we could have swim with older kids and sit on balcony while the baby slept. Very happy with the hotel and facilities, variety of pools and the beach kept things interesting for the kids. The included meals were fantastic and the spa was also excellent. All the staff were lovely. Had read about the bus loads of tourists and we did see them but didn’t feel it was an issue - plenty of sun lounger available. If you didn’t actually see the buses would have just assumed they were hotel guests. Overall excellent for the price paid.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank KRHoliday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear KRHoliday,

First, we would like to warmly thank you for choosing to stay and taking the time to write a review following your recent holiday at INAYA Putri Bali.

We are simply overjoyed to read your compliments in regards your recent experience you had. Here, at INAYA Putri Bali we pride ourselves on providing exceptional services, products and qualities to all our guests and your positive comments truly inspires us greatly in continuing that.

Your praises for our luxurious room and service excellent are truly rewarding. We make a point to always uphold a strong commitment for serving all our guests equally and making them feel welcomed and valued.

We are pleased to have you as our valued guest, and we really hope to welcome you again at our resort for another memorable experience, the true INAYA journey.


Warm Regards,



INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

There is not much to fault in this hotel. Nusa dua was by far an amazing area and it was like paradise. The hotel was amazing, with great pools and very tropical feels.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to first time Bali explorers.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Eshan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inaya P, Public Relations Manager at INAYA Putri Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Eshan H,

Thank you for taking the time to share us your honest review following your recent stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali.

Firstly, I would like to express that it was a great pleasure welcoming you at INAYA Putri Bali as our valued guests. I am delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and how you enjoyed every moment during your stay.

Your kind words really warm our heart. Reading that you were fully satisfied all along your stay truly pleases us. It is indeed nice to know when you enjoyed our service and facilities particularly our luxurious room. Exceeding our guest's expectation is one of our priorities and we are extremely glad that we had succeeded in doing so.

It’s a pleasure that our service rendered by the entire team of INAYA Putri Bali was able to craft a remarkable stay of you. Your compliments will definitely act as further motivation and encouragement for all of us to be even better in the near future.

We are really honored to have you as our guest and being able to craft an impressive experience during your stay is the best gift we can get. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay with us at INAYA Putri Bali


Warm Regards,


INAYA Putri Bali Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews