We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good food,nice staff”

Nyoman's Beergarden
Ranked #39 of 254 Restaurants in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Nyoman's beer garden is the place to start your day! enjoy our indonesian and internasional cuisines in a heart of nusa dua area with reasonable price happy hour, cocktail live music and sport bar are available.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Have been couple of time,and always had a good meal
The staff is very nice.
The waiting time is very short
The prices are quite ok.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BucharestCatalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (735)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 735 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2018

Ate here every night on last three trips to Bali. Naso goreng is beautiful, happy hour beers a great accompaniment. So cheap, so good.

Thank Hawaiitraveller008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman_Beergarden, Nyoman's Beer Garden Team at Nyoman's Beergarden, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Hawaiitraveller008,

Warmest Greeting from Nyoman's Beer Garden

We were really thankful for your visit to Nyoman's Beergarden Restaurant & Bar. We kindly appreciate your lovely feedback on tripadvisor. Our team are extremely proud to see that our efforts are being well rewarded by your experience. Thank you for taking your time for posting such a great review, it will be valuable for travelers all over the world.

On the behalf of Nyoman's Beer Garden team, we also would like to say thank you for your encouraging words on our great happy hours and food. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed an amazing service with us.

Once again, thank you for sharing your point of view with our readers. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Nyoman's Beer Garden.


Sincerely

Nyoman's Beer Garden Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

This restaurant really ticks a lot of boxes. The food is always a high standard and the menu caters for all tastes. There is a really good selection of beer on tap along with all the cocktails and various fruit drinks and smoothies. A great venue to relax and enjoy the great service.

Thank Janelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman_Beergarden, Nyoman's Beer Garden Team at Nyoman's Beergarden, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Janelle D

Warmest Greeting from Nyoman's Beer Garden

We were really thankful for your visit to Nyoman's Beergarden Restaurant & Bar. We kindly appreciate your lovely feedback on tripadvisor. Our team are extremely proud to see that our efforts are being well rewarded by your experience. Thank you for taking your time for posting such a great review, it will be valuable for travelers all over the world.

On the behalf of Nyoman's Beer Garden team, we also would like to say thank you for your encouraging words on our good selection of beer, cocktail and high standard of food. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed an amazing service with us.

Once again, thank you for sharing your point of view with our readers. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Nyoman's Beer Garden.


Sincerely

Nyoman's Beer Garden Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Definitely recommend this place, it the best one on Nusa Dua! Service is on the high level, staff are very polite and helpful Here is the wide range of cuisine and the nice cover band who plays different kind of music

Thank Наталія Ф
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman_Beergarden, Nyoman's Team at Nyoman's Beergarden, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Наталія Ф,

Warmest Greeting from Nyoman's Beer Garden

We were really thankful for your visit to Nyoman's Beergarden Restaurant & Bar. We kindly appreciate your lovely feedback on tripadvisor. Our team are extremely proud to see that our efforts are being well rewarded by your experience. Thank you for taking your time for posting such a great review, it will be valuable for travelers all over the world.

On the behalf of Nyoman's Beer Garden team, we also would like to say thank you for your encouraging words on our high level service and food. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed an amazing service with us.

Once again, thank you for sharing your point of view with our readers. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Nyoman's Beer Garden.


Sincerely

Nyoman's Beer Garden Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

If you are after good food, cold beers, friendly staff, reasonable prices and a respite from the heat of the Bali sun then drop into Nyoman's Beer Garden in Jl. Pantai Mengiat which is only a few hundred yards from the strip of Luxury Hotels located in the Nusa Dua complex.

I have been drinking and eating in Nyomans since its early opening days, some 22 years ago and must admit that I have never been disappointed with either the food, from its international menu, or the service from its courteous staff. As the years pass by this Bar & Restaurant just get better..

Andreas, the owner and a chef can serve up a variety of tasty dishes from his home country Germany as well as a good selection of spicy Indonesian cuisine. Try the pizzas they are delicious and complement a nice cold Bintang.

A German style Bar is at the front and a great place to meet both new and old friends who congregate here in the evening. There are two Happy Hours from 2 - 4 pm and from 5 - 7 pm when it serves selected drinks at 2 for 1. There is a large variety of local and imported beers to choose from as well as local and international wines and spirits. Scattered around the Bar area are several TV's showing all the international sports programmes from Australia and Europe.

In the evening there is a live music to serenade the diners who have a choice of either a table on the patio under the stars or in the open restaurant. And after dinner if don't feel like the walk then the staff will provide courtesy transport to deliver you safely back to your hotel.

Worth a visit and you may even catch me at the Bar downing a bintang whilst watching Premier League Soccer

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman_Beergarden, Nyoman's Team at Nyoman's Beergarden, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Ken R,

Warmest Greeting from Nyoman's Beer Garden

We were really thankful for your visit to Nyoman's Beergarden Restaurant & Bar. We kindly appreciate your lovely feedback on tripadvisor. Our team are extremely proud to see that our efforts are being well rewarded by your experience. Thank you for taking your time for posting such a great review, it will be valuable for travelers all over the world.

On the behalf of Nyoman's Beergarden team, we also would like to say thank you for your completely great review of all in Nyoman's. We are extremely glad that you enjoyed an amazing service with us.

Once again, thank you for sharing your point of view with our readers. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Nyoman's Beergarden.


Sincerely

Nyoman's Beer Garden Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nyoman's Beergarden also viewed

Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Nyoman's Beergarden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing