We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful accommodation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

brookeban...
Bentley, Australia
2 reviews
“Beautiful accommodation!”
Reviewed 1 September 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Absolutely stunning accomodation, owners and staff are super friendly and happy to help with transport when they can. Nice and quiet location not too far away from the busy Kuta central. Villa cleaned daily, only trouble we had was with the language barrier. Used google translate for most of our communication with staff/owners as English wasn’t a strong point, but wasn’t much of a problem for us! Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SGsam
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best hospitality ever meet.”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Due to mount agung volcano activities, i have no choice to cancel the trip. Imagine 15pax including children, risk reduce to the min.
The owner was understanding and reasonable for the cancellation.
Well done Mr. Doho will strongly recommend your villa ever i am not there to stay and hope 1 day shall visit you.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anastashy...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“PERFECT Villa in Bali”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was amazing.. i traveled with big no of family and all my family members was happy during our stay in this villa. The Owner really awesome and the staff really helpful. The interior design really perfectly design with good air circulation, really clean and bright. VERY RECOMMENDED for everyone who travelling with family. Location is the best.. not far from happening area but not noisy as well.. Super happy with this villa..

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Hi Anastasya,
Thank you for your compliment.
We were very happy to be able to assist you during your family time in Bali.
Hope we could assist you again next time.

See U...

The Arnaya's team ( Doho, Anto & Yuni )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GeeandSon
1 review
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed here Dec-Jan 2017. 4 adults and 4 teenagers. We were absolutely thrilled. It was nicer than the photos. The staff were amazing,extremely helpful and always greeted us with a smile. Breakfast was great, lots to choose from. Two minutes walk to the supermarket. The owner was very kind to us and we even got a beautiful cake to celebrate New Years. Would recommend to anyone one travelling with friends or big family. The Villa was huge, great when you need to escape. Everything you could possibly want for a relaxing holiday experience.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Dear Gary Van Duinen,
Thank you for staying , thank you for your compliments :)
It is such a blessing to have you stay at our property.
Hope we could serve you again next time.

Warmest regards from Bali,
Doho & The Arnaya team :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kimber64
Fitzroy Crossing, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely Stunning”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Arnaya Villa is absolutely stunning, in a quiet street about 10 minutes by Taxi to Kuta Discovery mall and Beachwalk but in such a peaceful spot away from the hustle and bustle. A great supermarket within walking distance for convenience. The space and luxury in this villa is second to none, the staff are amazing so considerate and nothing is too much trouble, I really can't thank them enough. Great communication from the owner, wonderful people. The bedrooms are spacious, air-conditioned and the beds are really comfortable. Each bedroom has its own bathroom. Beautiful pool area, and the villa is so secure with a high gated entrance and high walls all the way round, the staff are on site and are there to let you in whenever you have been out so you know that everything is locked up and safe. I really can't say enough about this place, you really have to see it to believe it. I highly recommend this villa to anyone wanting space, peace and quiet and that touch of luxury with great owners and staff happy to help.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2016
Hi Julie.....
Thanks a lot for staying.
Thanks a lot for your compliments.
Thanks a lot for everything.

Hope to see you again next time.

Kindly send our warmest regards to the boys also.

Warmest regards from us all,
Doho - Anto and Yuni :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.