We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great place to stay in Bali”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta
Ranked #12 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The highlight of the hotel is its swimming pool, a huge one for adults, connected with the balconies of the rooms at the ground floor. There's also a large kids pool and a Jacuzzi. Their service is excellent, exactly what you would expect from a Starwood hotel.
They also have a rooftop bar and pool where they play movies on large screen every evening. The breakfast was great and food quality in their restaurant is excellent. Every attraction in Kuta is within walking distance from the hotel.

Room Tip: swimming pool, good breakfast, pool view, kids zone
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iftekhar_Rashid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masri_GeneralManager, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Hello Iftekhar_rashid,
What a good experience to share to the worlds. Thank you for writing us this positive comments. It is delightful indeed to receive such excellent feedback and to learn that you had a comfortable and pleasant stay.
We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to any of your future travels to Bali. Feel free to drop a note at Masri@fourpoints.com. Meet you soon!

Regards
Masri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (717)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

58 - 62 of 717 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017

this is our four visit to this lovely hotel..love the room and specially the swimming pool and the jacuzzy at the pool. we enjoy very much the time we had in the hotel. The breakfast with many varieties from cold and hot. the services is very super..they have very good kids club so my kids also can play and enjoy their time.
one of the best hotel in Kuta area and we'd love to coming back again.

Room Tip: all room with pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prama01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masri_GeneralManager, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Hello Prama01,
Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Kuta and for your TripAdvisor review. Meeting our guests’ needs and requirements is important to us. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to consistently exceed guest expectations, in every way. Hopefully, we can welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Do not hesitate to contact us directly at Masri@fourpoints.com.

Regards
Masri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

we were looking for a nice hotel with nice location and reasonable price and we end up booking 4 points by Sheraton Kuta.. my review is based on my job since im a hotelier. the hotel is well located, 5 minutes down to the main road where all the shops, bars and shopping are based.. the staff is well trained and helpful, breakfast was not waaaw but it was okay. room is clean and nice with a very comfortable bed. chapeau bas for all the staff and the management for maintaining a good service for their hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ahmed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masri_GeneralManager, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Hello Ahmed B,
Feeling home and home of your faraway home are two things we put on the top list. Giving honest service, uncomplicated facilities & comfort food; we glad you experience all those.
We’re looking forward to welcoming you again and meeting all of us here. Stay in touch and feel free to contact us at Masri@fourpoints.com

Regards,
Masri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We were at the hotel in November 2016 for our honeymoon, though we wanted a beach resort we decided to go with this hotel because if the location and we do not regret it. We had a calm and hassle free stay here even though it was in the heart of the city. We had easy access to Indian restaurants and markets also which were at a walkable distance would for sure recommend the hotel to friends and family.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Krithika V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masri_GeneralManager, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hello Krithika V,
It is pleasing to know that you had a comfortable and uncomplicated stay with us and we certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Please feel free to contact us at Masri@fourpoints.com for your next visit. Thank you.

Regards,
Masri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Reasonable price, small, but nice.

Stayed on the 1st floor with pool access. Main pool is 1.2 meters. It does have kids pool that is more like a whirlpool with small rocks on the bottom.

Friendly staff.

Convenient location to shopping and restaurant.

Room is bit small, but price is reasonable.

No issue here

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank tiger0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Masri_GeneralManager, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hello Tiger0423
Having a satisfied guest like you is always our priority. We’re happy you love your stay experience at Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Kuta. Thank you for your positive review and your time to write this up. If anything comes up and planning for next great holiday, please let us know via Masri@fourpoints.com.

Regards
Masri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuta
1.8 km away
Amnaya Resort Kuta
Amnaya Resort Kuta
#2 of 251 in Kuta
800 reviews
4.8 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Seminyak
0.8 km away
The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Poppies Bali
Poppies Bali
#1 of 251 in Kuta
580 reviews
0.9 km away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#24 of 251 in Kuta
5,836 reviews
0.7 km away
Kuta Seaview Boutique Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta

Address: Jl. Benesari Banjar Pengabetan, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: €56 - €91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta 4*
Number of rooms: 185
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Four Points by Sheraton Bali, Kuta offers a great location in Kuta on the island's southwest coast, just 30 minutes from the airport. Adventure-lovers can surf the waves or play golf, can paraglide, skydive, trek, kayak, go white water rafting and more. Just near our resort you'll find Legian and Seminyak, filled with local shops selling jewlery, clothing, batik and plenty of Balinese souvenirs, such as soap, bath salts and aromatherapy. Once you had your fill of retail therapy, head back to the hotel where we have what matters most to you: a comfortable bed, a delicious breakfast and fresh coffee. You'll also find free WiFi, great dining options, local beer and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Bali Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bali Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing