We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious hotel”
Review of H Sovereign Bali

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
H Sovereign Bali
Ranked #45 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

A very nice hotel to stay,with all comforts,swimming pool,restaurant,coffee house and spa.Room service and staff is very good.Wifi connectivity is good.
Airport is just 3 km far away.Near by Kuta beach,local market,food joints are worth going.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ritu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSovereignBali, Manajer Umum at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Ritu G,

Thank you for your kind review of H Sovereign Bali we are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-taken care of during your stay

Your positive comments are much appreciated and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,
Ramia Adnyana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (402)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 402 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

Bath room in good condition. Hot water and cold water function.
Room very clean and all equipment in good condition
Staff always smile and gave full co-operation
No additional cost
Free Wifi
Safety in Good hand

Room Tip: Chosse room with balcony,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hanif I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSovereignBali, Manajer Umum at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Dear Hanif I,

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent experience at H Sovereign Bali. We are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-taken care of during your stay.

We appreciate your kind mention of our team members and look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Ramia Adnyana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

i Stayed here for 1 night only since we are staying in ubud before and the the day after we have morning flight back to Jakarta so we decide to stay near airport.

Location:
the location of this hotel are outside the Ngurah Rai Airport. located at the Tuban Street which is really easy to find. next of our hotel is Krisna Souvenir Shop. so we could buy souvenir from bali. around this hotel are a lot of street food which we like it much.

Staff:
The staff Here so friendly, the security help us take care our bag when we arrive at the airport. generally the t=staff here are friendly and always smile greeting.

Room:
the room 2036 was so spacious for a hotel like this. actually our room are Deluxe King, but the reception upgraded to Premier king. the bed so comfy, cleans room, aircon was working well. only 1 thing amenities that the hotel can put is Shaving amenities. the staff give me complimentary fruit.

Facilities:
this hotel has everything what we need, from the parking space, Gym, Sauna, Pool business centre and etc. but 1 thing that you should try is the rooftop pool. why? because you can see with really clear with your eyes airplanes taking off and landing from the rooftop. for the gym might be the management could put a treadmill inside the gym it would be great. the hotel has FREE airport pick up/Drop off transfer. so you dont have to looking for taxi or anything to brought you to airport.

Food:
at the moment i thought the breakfast will be like just okay but i was wrong, the breakfast are a lot of variant from the salad until desert, from sushi until meat. the breakfast taste was so damn delicious.

Price:
the price is reasonable and worth it for me, if you compare between another hotel which located near from airport and with all the facilities and benefit that you get the price its reasonable

overall this hotel are HIGHLY RECOMENDED for all who wants to stay not to far from airport and want the good quality of sleep. we'll be coming back next time for sure

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickyreynaldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSovereignBali, Manajer Umum at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear rickyreynaldi,

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your recent experience at H Sovereign Bali. We are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-taken care of during your stay.

We appreciate your kind mention of our team members and look forward to having you with us again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Ramia Adnyana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night stopover
Great location next to airport, free pick up from airport . We were a family of 8 and arrived separately in 2 groups and they forgot about the 2nd pick up but this was quickly sorted though and a driver was sent to pick them up
Rooms were clean and spacious enough with a large comfy bed . Breakfast the next day was a good enough standard with plenty of choices. Check in and check out was easy with friendly welcoming staff
Pool was fantastic , nice and warm with great views over the city
Definitely recommend for a stop over hotel .

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mellymelsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSovereignBali, Manajer Umum at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Mellymelsie,

Thank you for your kind review of H Sovereign Bali we are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-taken care of during your stay

Your positive comments are much appreciated and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit.

Yours sincerely,
Ramia Adnyana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

The facade not promising but when i enter the hotel i started to like it. This is a simple hotel for a simple person, if you are looking for luxury this hotel not yours.

I just think that the car park is too small, location near to Khrisna gift shop will be a plus for giftholic.

The staff mostly friendly but i wasnt impress with 1 gentleman at fo counter with flat expression, the luggage man is friendly, overall the staff are friendly.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Marko R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSovereignBali, Manajer Umum at H Sovereign Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Marko R,

Thank you for your kind review of H Sovereign Bali we are delighted that you were comfortable and felt well-taken care of during your stay

We do apologize regarding hospitality service from one of our team members which is make you uncomfortable and we already doing staff training. Your positive comments are much appreciated and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit.

We look forward to serving you again as soon as possible.

Yours sincerely,
Ramia Adnyana
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
3.5 km away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#13 of 251 in Kuta
692 reviews
2.5 km away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 251 in Kuta
836 reviews
2.8 km away
Harper Kuta
Harper Kuta
#27 of 251 in Kuta
1,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
3.4 km away
The Bene Hotel
The Bene Hotel
#25 of 251 in Kuta
713 reviews
4.4 km away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#36 of 251 in Kuta
790 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to H Sovereign Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about H Sovereign Bali

Address: Jl. Raya Tuban no. 2 | Lingk. Tuban Griya Tuban, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#33 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#34 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: €25 - €52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — H Sovereign Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 198
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
H Sovereign Bali is a boutique hotel that celebrates taking contemporary elegance to the next level. It is fresh and edgy design concept that puts a playful twist on the traditions of tropical architecture. The hotel has been created for business and pleasure with clearly defined facilities for both sectors of the market. Impeccable service adds to the overall quality of stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., Fastbooking and HotelQuickly so you can book your H Sovereign Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
H Sovereign Bali Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing