We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay, excellent staff, wifi and amazing value for money and it's facilities.”
Review of Rhadana Kuta

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rhadana Kuta
Ranked #51 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Loved the strong wifi, had a 24 hours mini mart for essential stuff right opposite the hotel. Great value for money. Close to places in kuta but pretty far away from other locations like ulwatu, ubud north and east Bali. Traffic is horrendous in this area which makes coming in and going out of the hotel quite difficult. However if you are looking for day trips and don't mind a bit longer drives this is the place for you. Room service has great food and staff are extremely courteous. KFC and dominoes within walking distance, atms close by for quick cash. The security guards are really helpful and friendly. Quick laundry turnaround. Great AC Andy clean bathrooms. Great pool.

Traffic around the area, was horrendous and incredibly slow when we visited but keep in mind though that we visited on the holiday of Eid so it was bound to be crowded.

Room Tip: 24 hours mini mart right opposite to the hotel, ATMs near by. beware of traffic especially at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mohammedrishal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

72 - 76 of 413 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

Nice staff, very clean rooms, very western kind of rooms and maintenance. Good aircon, cable tv, nice swimming pool. Location is good, not in the middle of the craziness of kuta. Had a nice and comfortable stay

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DianaSati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We stayed here for two nights at a studio room, which was "combi van" themed and was massive room with a nice bathroom. The pool area was also really nice, but I saw some people had to wait for sun chairs since they did not have too many and they were usually occupied. I don't have anything bad to say about this hotel, it was lovely...only thing I had a problem with was breakfast, as a westerner I don't like to eat rice and chicken for breakfast so for me they had very small variety of foods there. They should offer banana pancakes too!
Anyway nice stay!

Room Tip: probably don't get a room on the 2nd floor, you can here the breakfast buffet which can be very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank itsourdls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Had a lovely week exploring south Bali using Rhadana as our base, it was a lovely hotel! The rooms were clean, if a little bit too small, stunning pool, the staff were polite and professional and did anything they can to help. They sorted a rental scooter for us at a great price and even let us leave our large luggage with them when we left for the gilis.
We liked it so much we are staying there again the night before going to the airport.
Highly recommend this lovely hotel!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Esther F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed our stay. The room was great and very clean and the swimming pool area was good. The breakfast wasn't the best but all in all we enjoyed the hotel and the staff were lovely.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jf1357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
1.2 km away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#15 of 250 in Kuta
688 reviews
0.3 km away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 250 in Kuta
831 reviews
1.9 km away
Palloma Hotel Kuta
Palloma Hotel Kuta
#77 of 250 in Kuta
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#36 of 250 in Kuta
786 reviews
0.2 km away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#17 of 250 in Kuta
405 reviews
0.3 km away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#55 of 250 in Kuta
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rhadana Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rhadana Kuta

Address: Jl. Raya Kuta no. 88, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Best Value Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: €22 - €79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Rhadana Kuta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rhadana Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rhadana Kuta Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing