We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,379)
Filter reviews
1,379 results
Traveller rating
470
560
235
62
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
560
235
62
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wharf restaurant private beach pool bar family room large pool direct access to the beach discovery mall beautiful resort interconnecting rooms egg station kids club south kuta family holiday money exchange waterbom park ground floor an upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 1,379 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Don't be fooled this is not a 4 star resort, more like a 3.! For the 200per night I expected a bit more. It's quiet tired, rooms very much in need of a good spring clean, towels very grey and worn. . Would not take much to brighten rooms up, even a colourful sash over the end of the bed, would make a difference, been to Bali number of times and this is or has been a normal touch. Grounds are beautiful as are the staff. Found out its very very quiet, lots of vacant rooms so why not make people feel special and give them a upgrade, especially for long staying customers, such as us. We stayed at another resort couple years ago for a shorter stay but because it was over 8 days they upgraded us to a lovey bigger room, needless to say we gave them a lot of business. Stay on ground floor near pool, upstairs rooms quiet dark.

Room tip: Ground floor near pool.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBintang, Front Office Manager at Bintang Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Dear Lucy W,
Warmest greeting from Ramada Bintang Bali Resort,
Thank you for giving different eyes about your staying in our resort.
Your advice are very appreciated and we do double check to ensure that it won't happen to our valued guests.
In related with your idea about upgrade, every management has their own policy. And it is related with certain requirements. We promise, when our valued guests are qualified to have those benefit, we definitely agree to present it for them.
Anyway thank you very much for the reviews.

Thanks & Regards,

Meru Ardy
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Very large place. Beautiful swimming pool. Great food. Great service. Breakfast was amazing, a huge variety. Would highly recommend. We stayed 12 days. And loved it. Very big resort. Highly recommended, close to shops

Date of stay: January 2016
Thank jisella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

We love staying at this hotel.. Good location, convenient, various meals and breakfast offered, nice swimming pool and free creche and especially the team of security of this hotel. They kindly sorted out our problem with a "naughty" money changer alongside Kartika Sari road (opposite the hotel)

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Eny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBintang, Front Office Manager at Bintang Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear Eny B,
Warmest greeting from Ramada Bintang Bali Resort,
Thanks you for taking the time to share your experience during stay in our resort.
We are very happy to hear you and your family enjoying the leisure time while home a way. We promise to find out the update things to make your next staying have a lot of smiles.
Thanks & Regards,
Meru Ardy
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

Five thumbs up for this hotel because the service,location,breakfast,rooms,swimming pool,hotel facility are the best ! Awesome view from the beach also near discovery mall and kuta square . Great for family and if you like the bali atmosphere better try to stay here

Date of stay: February 2016
1  Thank martin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaBintang, Front Office Manager at Bintang Bali Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2016

Dear,
Warmest greeting from Ramada Bintang Bali Resort,
Thanks you for taking the time to share your experience during stay in our resort.
We are very happy to hear you and your family enjoying the leisure time while home a way.
We promise to find out the update things to make your next staying have a lot of smiles.
Thanks & Regards,
Meru Ardy
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews