We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,059)
Filter reviews
1,059 results
Traveller rating
443
383
147
56
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
383
147
56
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe suite close to the airport villa guests floating restaurant villa pool planes landing kids club royal villa walk along the beach beach bar the holiday inn main pool is private beach large pool an upgrade breakfast was amazing south kuta
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 1,059 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, great pool and view, excellent breakfast. Poor management for airport. We arrived in mid night and arrange the pick up with a fee. We call the cell phone of the driver, nobody pick up. After several tries, have to use taxi which is way experience because they know we have no alternative in mid night. Friendly staffs, other things are quite satisfied.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank HONG Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patra Jasa B, Public Relations Manager at The Patra Bali Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Patra Jasa Bali Resort & Villas

On behalf of the Team we would like to thank you for choosing us to be the second home to stay while you were in Kuta - Bali. It was a great honor for us to be the part of you.

We greatly appreciate for the time given to post your comment on Tripadvisor due to your experience with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience may be encountered during your stay. This matter becomes our concern, we will follow up accordingly and this is ensure you that it will not happen anymore in the future.

Once again thanks a lot, we can't wait to welcome you back with our better service. Please visit our website frequently to view our special offers and events.


With much appreciation,


Iva Choriati
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

I really liked the staff and like all bali the staff was very qualified and friendly. The hotel is right next to the airport but that didn't bother me. The beach in front of the hotel isn't where people go for and the hotel is south kuta which is like a 10 to 15 min drive depending on traffic away from the hotel. They have shuttle bus service to kuta market but the timing between busses is very far

Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
Thank Venus E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patra Jasa B, Public Relations Manager at The Patra Bali Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Patra Jasa Bali Resort & Villas

On behalf of the Team we would like to thank you for choosing us to be the second home to stay while you were in Kuta - Bali. We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us.

Let us take a minute how much we appreciate for the time given to post your comment on Tripadvisor due to your experience with us. We will share this comment to all the members of the hotel as the complimentary as well as to encourage us in giving the best service to our guests.

Once again thanks a lot, we can't wait to welcome you back with our hospitality. Please visit our website frequently to view our special offers and events.

With much appreciation,


Iva Choriati
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016

If you want sophisticated luxury, away from the rat race of Kuta and close to local Balinese families enjoying beach activities of an evening then this is the place. Couldn't fault anything. Already planning a return trip in 9 months time and family and friends are talking about coming. Loved it. Thankyou.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Wes L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patra Jasa B, Public Relations Manager at The Patra Bali Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Patra Jasa Bali Resort & Villas

On behalf of the Team we would like to thank you for choosing us to be the second home to stay while you were in Kuta - Bali. We are happy to hear that you had a marvelous time with us and plan to come back within 9 months.

Let us take a minute how much we appreciate for the time given to post your comment on Tripadvisor due to your experience. We will share this comment to all the members of the hotel as the complimentary as well as to maintain excellent service to our guests.

Once again thanks a lot, we can't wait to welcome you back with our hospitality. Please visit our website frequently to view our special offers and events.


With best regards,


Iva Choriati
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed here 4 nights and it was a beautiful hotel the grounds are well kept and rooms are very clean. Pool area is so relaxing. The only issue we found was the wifi is pretty bad it cuts in and out a lot this also becomes a pain when trying to pay by card as the machines don't always work, depending on the Internet strength at the time I assume. Other than that really great hotel and lovely staff.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jessica-QLD-Aust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patra Jasa B, Public Relations Manager at The Patra Bali Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Patra Jasa Bali Resort & Villas

On behalf of the Team we would like to thank you for choosing us to be the second home to stay while you were in Kuta - Bali. It was a great honor for us to be the part of you.

Let us take a minute to tell you how much we appreciate for the time given to post your comment on Tripadvisor due to your experience with us. We do apologize for any inconvenience may be encountered during your stay with us. We value your feedback to improve our quality of service in the future.

Once again thanks a lot, we can't wait to welcome you back with our better service. Please visit our website frequently to view our special offers and events.

With best regards,


Iva Choriati
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

We had a 5 days holiday in the villa, located near the airport - and no need to worry about anything for this factor!
The room is great, the sunshine go through the curtain just to say good morning. Our room is near the swimming pool that not far from the seashore, and every day you can walk the way to the pool that has a beautiful gate, like you are living in an elven town.
The public pools is very large, I love the beratan exclusive pool near the main kintamani lagoon pool with the depth of about 1.8m. It's just suitable for me as I can't swim... The main pool is more swallow that is safe for kids.
Thought the breakfast is very good, there be plenty kinds of tasty foods. Also tried the floating heritage's most recommended launch, our waiter is courtesy.
Seems we are the only family from China during these days, every day we just peacefully enjoy the swimming pools, the seashore, the tasty food and chat with german and another group of european customers.. until a group of our travel agency comes in the last night.. and maybe I should say sorry for they're noises, it's very embarrassed. I just want to say, not all our people is such low morality, there are quite different types of Chinese.
By the way, it's quite a good experience that coding in the pavilion on the corner of outside pool as a iOS app programmer. I always want to try coding in every beautiful places in the world. ^_^

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tourist810231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patra Jasa B, Public Relations Manager at The Patra Bali Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2016

Dear Valued Reviewer,

Warmest Greetings from Patra Jasa Bali Resort & Villas

On behalf of the Team we would like to thank you for choosing us to be the second home to stay while you were in Kuta - Bali. We are more than happy to hear that you had a marvelous time with us.

We very much appreciate for the time given to post your comment on Tripadvisor due to your experience with us. We are delighted to share this comment to all the members of the hotel as the complimentary as well as to encourage us in always giving the best service to our guests.

Once again thanks a lot, we can't wait to welcome you back with our hospitality. Please visit our website to view our special offers and events.

With best regards,


Iva Choriati
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews