We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Justin M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

would stay again. found no issues with the villa.
the group of 8 of us came to Bali for a wedding.
the villa did it's exact job and we found no problems with the villa or the staff.
perfect.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Thank you Justin, so pleased your enjoyed your stay at Kedis Bali Villa s much as our staff enjoyed accommodating you. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Jenny and all the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GregM2164
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Excellent friendly staff service great location”
Reviewed 23 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great location,fantastic staff,great breakfast. The two girls Anyu and Tin looked after us all . Anything you needed was no trouble for them.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2018
Thank you for your positive review. Our staff love accommodating guests, especially families. They aim to assist all guests so their stay at Kedis Bali Villa is enjoyable, relaxing and memorable. We are so pleased our staff and the villa met your expectations. Kind Regards
Jenny & the staff at Kedis Bali Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Perth, Australia
1 review
“10/10”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our party of 7 stayed at this beautiful Villa for seven days in July. The villa is beautiful. Spacious and well equipped and close to Kuta's main attractions. Breakfast is simple but tasty. The staff are just lovely and couldn't have been more helpful. I would highly recommend Kedis Villa for families or large groups due to the many different areas in the house to relax and unwind. We will definitely return, hopefully soon! 10/10

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thank you Sarah for your kind words, it's so nice to hear how positive you found your stay with us, we love accommodating families. We value our wonderful staff and commend them on the excellent job they all do accommodating our many guests. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Thanks Jenny and the staff at Kedis Bali Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevekiya
Darwin, Australia
1 review
“Oasis in Kuta”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Our family of eight adults and two children (under two years) stayed at Kedis over Christmas. It's nestled right in the middle of Kuta behind Waterbom Park and is a five minute walk to Discovery shopping center and restaurants.

The Villa has everything you could possible need, was very comfortable and a lot more affordable then the alternatives we considered.

What made our even more amazing were the staff, by the end of our trip they felt like family. There were four staff members onsite around the clock who ensured our every need was taken care off. From breakfast in the morning, to arranging laundry, drivers and grocery runs. They also arranged tailors and massages onsite which was very convenient when traveling with small children.

The pool area was very safe as it can be closed off from the rest of the house.

The only suggestions id make and it's minor and didn't effect our stay is... Darker curtains in the two upstairs bedroom, this would be handy when trying to put children down for day sleeps

Date of stay: January 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Thank you Kiya for your lovely review.
Our staff enjoy accommodating guests especially families and nothing is ever too much trouble. Our staff will endeavour to accommodate all guests requests. We love our staff they are family.
Thank you for your feedback with the curtains, they are a new addition and I haven’t seen them since their installation. We will look at adding blinds or having block out put on the back of them.
Kind Regards
Jenny and all the staff at Kedis Bali Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GEMINI198...
Jurong, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Satisfactory.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed over for 4 nights from 16-21 Sep for 7 Adults. Return airport transfer were provided, the driver was already at the Arrival Hall after we took our baggages. Journey took abt relatively 30 mins. Due to the heavy traffic. Although for a actual fact, its just a short distance.

Huge Villa, double storey, 3 living halls, 4 bedrooms with huge beds and attached bathrooms (Open concept toilet, no door or curtain). No aircon at living hall. Only in all 4 bedrooms. Cable channels provided, even managed to watch EPL matches Live. Welcome drinks provided. Pool just outside the hall. Wifi were intermittent. Have to be nearby the pool for stronger connections.

Walking distance to Kuta area. Ample of supermarkets nearby the Villa. The Security were able to escort u along the way, because he will be stationed outside the villa for the long night. Respect to him !

Breakfast is ala carte. Choose the menu. Banana Pancakes or toast jam or toast bread with egg. We had the bbq foods in the villa for 300,000 Rp per person. Delicious. They were prepared by the 2 housekeepers who did the daily cleaning service in the villa. The same ones who prepared the breakfasts. My family enjoyed their service. Thank you ladies !

Overall, we had the most enjoyable stays in the villa. We travelled a lot but Kedis Bali Villa makes our holiday memorable ones. Thanks you Kedis Bali Villa. Thumbs up !

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We take a lot of pride in accommodating all our guests with our high standard of service. Our guests are very important to us and we aim to please. Thank you for choosing Kedis Bali Villa, we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards Jenny, Anan and all the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.