We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome staff!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Megan K
Armidale
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Awesome staff!!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great two week stay at Kedis Villa. 4 adults & 4 children (12,15,17,18 yrs). The staff are fantastic and did everything to ensure we had a great time. Ayu,Tin, Elmei, Michael & Gusti were awesome. We enjoyed daily breakfast of pancakes or eggs. We had them cook us dinner on a number of occasions and it was some of the best nasi goreng and spring rolls we have eaten in Bali. Our laundry service was taken care of by staff and returned to villa within two days.
The villa is located within an easy walk to Discovery Shopping mall and Waterbom Park. Tip - turn down the small lane behind Jepun Restaurant. This will bring you out on the southern side of Discovery Mall and you can avoid the busier road behind Waterbom Park.
The villa and pool were more than spacious enough for our families. We spent many hours on the large daybed out the front.
The only negatives we had were water pressure upstairs at times was weak and the dogs in the neighbouring property at night could be noisy.
We enjoyed our stay and hope to one day return. Would recommend to our family and friends.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you Megan, it was an absolute pleasure accommodating your two families. Our staff are fantastic and we value each and every one of them. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Kind Regards Jenny and all the Kedis Bali Villa staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
582kristi...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Cozy Villa with good location and amazing staff !!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Really cozy, compact and very comfi Villa located in a nice and quite local area just 20 minutes walk distance to Kuta center or the beach. The staff is very friendly and absolutely helpfull with any request. We (Group of 7 friends) would absolutely stay there again and recommend the Villa!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure accommodating your group. We hope to see you again soon.
Kind Regards
Jenny and the staff at Kedis Bali Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DelaVee
Hamilton, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great family Villa”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A great find & Fabulous staff, Elmei, Tin, Ayu & Michel. The staff were attentive, talkative & to be honest, nothing was too much trouble. The villa needs some maintenance, water pressure was no great. Pool was awesome & only 10 min walk to Waterbom etc. We visit Bali regularly with our children & we would stay again in the Villa.
Being a business owner, I would be happy for the staff to come work with me in Austrlia, great, great people!!

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your positive review. We take great pride in our villa, our staff are like family and they treat all our guests like family too, nothing is ever too much trouble. We love accommodating families and groups and making guests stay relaxing, memorable and enjoyable. We are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I will let our wonderful stff know how impressed you were with them, thank you. We welcome guests requests and feedback. We are addressing the water pressure, it is an ongoing problem in Bali. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Repeat guests receive a 10% discount. kind Regards Jenny and all the staff at Kedis Bali Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
norbuGang...
gangtok
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family Break ”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It was simply a bliss....staying at the Villa ...spacious, pool was slightly small but a respite from the heat and great for the kids , bathrooms are spacious and so are the bedrooms . Very close to everything ...like the beach and restaurants and yes I would recommend it to people who travel with their families.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased and enjoyed your stay with us at Kedis Bali Villa. Our wonderful staff love accommodating families and work hard to make all our guests feel welcome and relaxed.
Kind Regards
Jenny and the staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
adventure...
2 reviews
“Nice villa and workers, showers not good.”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

There where 4 adult males that stayed in this villa.
The villa was very nice a clean, it just needed a few cosmetic touch up here and there but over all it was very nice.
The workers where always nice and helpful with what ever we asked.
When it comes to breakfast you have a choice of pancakes or toast with eggs.
You do have to walk down a few long dark alleys to get to the villa but we never felt unsafe.
1 bad point is the showers upstairs especially have very little pressure at all, I'm talking it is close to just dripping out the shower head. And the beds are very hard but I like soft beds so it's just preference and you may like them.
Booking as very easy and they where very accomodating with any changes that needed to be made.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you Chris for your review. Our staff enjoyed accommodating you all, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. The bathrooms were all updated just over a year ago, the water pressure is still an issue which we are working on. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if we can be of assistance accommodating you in the future, we offer repeat guests a 10% discount. Kind Regards Jenny & staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.