We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
149
195
94
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
195
94
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport discovery mall complimentary airport provide free shuttle transit hotel ngurah rai airport egg station short stay late flight free breakfast shuttle service spacious room mini mart junior suite welcome drink bali tuban
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2018

We had a quick stay in this hotel. At our first night we didn’t managed to sleep in our booked room because the junior suite has a leak from the toilet. We u deratood the situtation and didn’t make fuss out of it.The staff were friendly and honest. Most of them were working multitasking and I pity looked at them when we request some things and they really looked tired. They did our request with kind manners and always work with sweet smile.Every morning staff were ready to face the guest and ask if we had good rest and if there is anything they can do.I would recommend this hotel especially if you are a tourist on a budget.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Moth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perfectstay2014, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear Moth C,

Ready For A Quest?

Thank you for your review about the hotel and for recommending us to other traveler

We do apologize to know that your allocated room did not in good condition. We have checked and make sure to our team to hand off the room to our value guest in well condition.

Thank you for your compliment to the staff, we will pass it to them to encourage them to always presenting a best possible service to our guest

We do hope that we will have your return visit

Thank you for staying with us

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Its just an ok Budget hotel, try different properties in the city with better facilities, close to beach, market, eateries etc. As this hotel is bit away from this. also the room we stayed was very old.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JAGANNATHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perfectstay2014, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear JAGANNATHD,

Ready For A Quest?

Thank you for having time to review the hotel performance

We are regretted to know that we did not impressed you much on your stay

Hopefully we still have another time to impress you after the improvement

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

The stay was pleasant and had wonderful experience. The staff at the hotel were friendly. The hotel is a best place for accommodation. Had a wonderful Wi-Fi connectivity and pool to relax. The room was maintained very cleanly and overall experience with the hotel was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SuhaasKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest Hotel T, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Mr. SuhaasKP,

Ready For A Quest?

Thank you very much for taking time to review our hotel performance

It was an enormous pleasure to have you staying with us and I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay

Thank you for charming compliments and look forward to your return visit

Have a great day

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Very good hotel. Staff very co-operative. Veg food availability is rare (we opted only for breakfast). Cleanliness of rooms were good.
Indian restaurants Dewi Sri and Ganesha Ek sanskriti are nearby-15 minutes walk.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aditya7691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest Hotel T, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Dear Mr. Aditya,

Ready For A Quest?

Thank you very much for staying with us and for being our guest.

We will surely share the feedback with the team and we are glad you had a great stay

We look forward to your visit soon

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

The hotel is near airport (around 10minute), and the hotel near a bit near with mall and beach. The room very clean dan comfort for our little family.
Thanks quest hotel make my son's school holiday very nice :) :)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bluepunx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest Hotel T, General Manager at Quest Hotel Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear bluepunx,

Ready For A Quest?

Our sincere thank for your review about the hotel and for staying with us recently

We are happy indeed to know that you and your family have enjoyed the stay and we hopefully you will return to visit us soon

Have a great day

Sincerely,
I Gusti Agung Ayu Widiastri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews